I m as original as hang tuah and tun perak
Abang, I heard Hang Tuah is not circumcised and there were no historical records to prove he is real. You wear sarong to do grab food delivery?
I m as original as hang tuah and tun perak
Get outta here. Its cover the face.God say cover ur hair. U dun add this and that.![]()
I wear the garb when not doing grab.Abang, I heard Hang Tuah is not circumcised and there were no historical records to prove he is real. You wear sarong to do grab food delivery?
The Malay lifeguard risks heatstroke or heat exhaustion wearing body clinging swimwear in long sleeves and pants in the heat and humidity of S'pore and Malaysia.They are not following islamic practice correctly. I once saw a malay life guard at activesg swimming pool, he was wearing an inner layer of skin tight long sleeves long pants sweat suite.
Dont be daft. Businessmen wear suits and jackets to meetings.The Malay lifeguard risks heatstroke or heat exhaustion wearing body clinging swimwear in long sleeves and pants in the heat and humidity of S'pore and Malaysia.
Don't be daft, businessmen wear suits that are not body hugging, while a nylon/polyester swimsuit with long sleeves and pants traps heat - especially when the wearer is working under the hot sun day in/day out.Dont be daft. Businessmen wear suits and jackets to meetings.
It keeps the sun from burning the skin. No need sun lotionDon't be daft, businessmen wear suits that are not body hugging, while a nylon/polyester swimsuit with long sleeves and pants traps heat - especially when the wearer is working under the hot sun day in/day out.
Malay men including Syed should revert back wearing sarong. Ventilation can come in from the bottom. Bonking session, just drop the sarong.The Malay lifeguard risks heatstroke or heat exhaustion wearing body clinging swimwear in long sleeves and pants in the heat and humidity of S'pore and Malaysia.
The lifeguard was wearing breathable exercise wear, some joggers wear to jog under the sun.Don't be daft, businessmen wear suits that are not body hugging, while a nylon/polyester swimsuit with long sleeves and pants traps heat - especially when the wearer is working under the hot sun day in/day out.
Hang Tuah is a gayI m as original as hang tuah and tun perak
The tudung so you cannot recognise her.I hv seen makchik gangbanged wearing tudung
I agree.Alot of Malay girls I kwa liao is sibei chio, confirm CB is sibei pang and sibei ho jiak one...... alot more chio than most chinese sinkiebu.....
When was the last time you had your eyes checked?Alot of Malay girls I kwa liao is sibei chio, confirm CB is sibei pang and sibei ho jiak one...... alot more chio than most chinese sinkiebu.....
He is comparing Malay girls to other brown skinned women like Filipinas, Thais and Indonesians. He probably imagines them to be as attractive under their tudungs.When was the last time you had your eyes checked?
When I was growing up in the 1980s, S'porean Malay girls never wore head coverings.Alot of Malay girls I kwa liao is sibei chio, confirm CB is sibei pang and sibei ho jiak one...... alot more chio than most chinese sinkiebu.....