This is a very good example of a jobless, useless and worthless sinkie![]()
She has lost her mind. Lolsweetiepie
is a man la.not female
PSLE questions -2018
What is a slut?... is one of the following.
a) with a very sweet smile
b) got fired by her employer
c) likes fire crackers
d) likes to claim she's a virgin
e) drives car until battery flat
f) all of the above
Who prettier u or sweetiepie?That thinks she is superior just because she wakes up in the morning to spin ccb lies of me. Oops I am now just as superior then.
KNN my uncle choose A and D but cannot find any option for that KNN so just tikum D KNN
All of the above?
PSLE questions -2018
c) likes fire crackers
f) all of the above
Ong lai put whereFuck!
How can you forget the
![]()
Put either at a place where the sun never shines on or the opposite side of it...Both holes also can lor.Ong lai put where
You are a vicious liar caught again to say I like to claim to be be a virgin when I never said that until 2016. A long time after I join the forum in 2010. A person fired means slut is really psle standard. What is a slut? Kt latha said I am a slut means I am a slut to you vicious ccb Malaysians sons of whores.PSLE questions -2018
c) likes fire crackers
f) all of the above
He/She pretended to be a woman that liked cheesecake @SNTCK so just called Malaysian Cantonese slut as she wished oksweetiepie
is a man la.not female
Ccb Malaysian Chinese like you keep saying Ong Lai means you used it yourself. Everything I learnt from here from song to Ong lai.Fuck!
How can you forget the
![]()
KNN drop into the big smelly hole and sing hokkien song 黄莉好吃酸又甜 KNNOng lai put where
Shameless Malaysians thieves slanderers and harassers acting innocent again. I never attacked people without reason.Who prettier u or sweetiepie?
And can u explain why u attack people without reason
Also explain how are u related to 张三丰
So said the coward liar caught that dare not call Johor crown prince those names that you called me for saying the same things on hsr. Damn shameless Malaysian son of pahang whore.She has lost her mind. Lol![]()