• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Super Chiobu Vivian Hsu Marry CEO/Rich Sinkie

Sinkie is always open minded. Can fall in love with middle-aged-gone-around-the-block-many-times peidu mama too. Even lau auntie PRC also can piak.

Know the difference between fall in love, marry, and just plain piak.
That said, sinkie males aren't choosy about their pussies as long as they get some.

Vivian Hsu is silly, why married Sean Lee?
Everybody knows that Lee Family is the richest in Singapore and Lee Yi Peng is still single and lonely.
If I were Vivian Hsu, I would get to know Lee Yi Peng and seduced PM Lee eldest son or Lee Kuan Yew eldest grand son who will carry the big incense when Lee Kuan Yew goes holland

Thank you for politicizing this thread.

You might as well suggest Lee Ka Shing family.

Vivian hsu chio meh? and she older than the guy,,,the chap really no taste,,,should get a SYT and not an ah soh....but its is choice,,all the best to them,,,,

Nipple quite dark for her age then! Maybe now chemically enhanced to be super pink!

really? not an expert in nipple colors :o:o:o
was under the impression it's controlled by the melanin production around the areola...

shOUTloud

Vivian hsu chio meh? and she older than the guy,,,the chap really no taste,,,should get a SYT and not an ah soh....but its is choice,,all the best to them,,,,

Please lah. This guy knows Vivian Hsu's neh nehs the whole world see leow. He just wants a trophy wife. You think so easy to snare a somewhat famous actress with S$23 million only.

It is a coup leow.

Please lah. This guy knows Vivian Hsu's neh nehs the whole world see leow. He just wants a trophy wife. You think so easy to snare a somewhat famous actress with S$23 million only.

It is a coup leow.

if she is famous how come i dunno who she is?

It is a coup leow.

neh neh let the whole world to see is nothing special liao lah..which era are you in?

congo9

It is a coup leow.

Even a JB girl working in Singapore demands a dowry of 1.2 million Ringgit Bungalow before marrying her man.

If the singkie business man can net Vivian HSU with his net worth estimated SGD23 million. Why not ? It a coupe ! If you go for value for value comparison !

JB girl no business contact network. Only know how to ask you to "Plaster" money to make her look good in front of her family members. Ask her to cook, she complained that she didn't know that. Ask her to clean up, she say all this while her mum has been doing. In short, she like to look pretty and goes shopping all day long.

Meanwhile,Vivian Hsu know all the rich man in HK, Taiwan and even China and you can network and become richer with all her contact. it definitely worth the while. You can hire 10 butler to take care of her needs with all the money you are making.