I also say. Then he will learn to check strength during passing of constitutional amendmentThrow PTcherry under the bus kumlan ah ? Throw him in Pulau Tekong and do his BMT first.![]()
Escort him to Jurong East and tio pui pui jialat jialat.No NS Put2Cherry. You should immediately resign as a candidate for Punggol GRC.
Still so thick skin ah?
Even your own teammates F you jialat jialat liao...
So it depends which ward is the unlucky one at the end of the day
Voting WP seems to be the only way to avoid being the unlucky ones and you get an excellent estate manager like Sun Xue Ling
Put2Cherry last time highly endorsed by ex Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong.Sun Xueling this time serious. Keesiao liao.
Super dulan with put2cherry. Go all out
不要再说了
View attachment 219501
Gan also lazy like put2cherry.Put2Cherry last time highly endorsed by ex Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong.
Now exposed as a lazy disgusting MP by PAP own Punggol tmGRC teammates and a DPM Gan.
What the fuck? THE WHOLE TEAM SHOULD JUST ABANDON PUNGGOL GRC.
THIS IS SO UNACCEPTABLE!
I also say. That guy just love a good golf game. LolGan also lazy like put2cherry.
That another buibu yeo I don’t know if lazy but looks lazy.
Which mean sxl need to do at least 3.5 person jobs if win.
反了反了!!!!Sun Xueling this time serious. Keesiao liao.
Super dulan with put2cherry. Go all out
不要再说了
View attachment 219501
Wp all the way反了反了!!!!
Camp Commandant, Pulau Tekong.My question is simple.
If they win Punggol GRC, where the fuck are they going to put Put2Cherry? Or he in charge of nothing and freeload next 5 years then drop him is it?
5 years freeloading MP salaries ah???
No Punggol residents seems to want Put2Cherry as their ward MP. Like that how???Camp Commandant, Pulau Tekong.
Move Pulau Tekong Camp to Punggol. KNN, cannot think out of the box. Typical sinkie.No Punggol residents seems to want Put2Cherry as their ward MP. Like that how???
Pay him MP salary for fuck?
Better send Put2Cherry to Tekong and ask him to do area cleaning next 5 years to justify him drawing 5 years of MP salary!Move Pulau Tekong Camp to Punggol. KNN, cannot think out of the box. Typical sinkie.![]()