• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sun Xue Ling threw her PAP teammate under the bus. Damn Jialat.

threadfin

Stupidman

So it depends which ward is the unlucky one at the end of the day

Voting WP seems to be the only way to avoid being the unlucky ones and you get an excellent estate manager like Sun Xue Ling

So it depends which ward is the unlucky one at the end of the day

Voting WP seems to be the only way to avoid being the unlucky ones and you get an excellent estate manager like Sun Xue Ling

Sun Xueling this time serious. Keesiao liao.
Super dulan with put2cherry. Go all out
不要再说了

1724455812510.gif

Sun Xueling this time serious. Keesiao liao.
Super dulan with put2cherry. Go all out
不要再说了

View attachment 219501
Put2Cherry last time highly endorsed by ex Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong.

Now exposed as a lazy disgusting MP by PAP own Punggol GRC teammates and DPM Gan.

What the fuck? THE WHOLE TEAM SHOULD JUST ABANDON PUNGGOL GRC.

THIS IS SO UNACCEPTABLE!

My question is simple.

If they win Punggol GRC, where the fuck are they going to put Put2Cherry? Or he in charge of nothing and freeload next 5 years then drop him is it?

5 years freeloading MP salaries ah???

Put2Cherry last time highly endorsed by ex Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong.

Now exposed as a lazy disgusting MP by PAP own Punggol tmGRC teammates and a DPM Gan.

What the fuck? THE WHOLE TEAM SHOULD JUST ABANDON PUNGGOL GRC.

THIS IS SO UNACCEPTABLE!
Gan also lazy like put2cherry.
That another buibu yeo I don’t know if lazy but looks lazy.
Which mean sxl need to do at least 3.5 person jobs if win.

PAP Leadership, if you have any sense of accountability, you should ask Put2Cherry to resign as a candidate NOW!

Where is your integrity?

This is a classic case of ownself check ownself and days before GE2025 then discovered Put2Cherry has been neglecting residents.

Damn damn sibei jialat!