• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SUN wHOre bleached cheebye hair on fire because someone sent message to her bastard..

Debonerman

son Dayawn......

771102740.jpg

KNN! City Harvest needs many many prayers my Bangla friend said.....Ali Baba.....sure Allah angry.......

Re: SUN wHOre bleached cheebye hair on fire because someone sent message to her basta

the son look like horse/donkey offspring boh?

Re: SUN wHOre bleached cheebye hair on fire because someone sent message to her basta

The number of idiots fawning over that brat makes me sick.

Celebrity worship, that's all there is to it.

Dayan is a hebrew name........means The Judge........seems his own daddy going to face the judge soon

No little one. Ambition to be a loanshark will lead into a very dangerous and tedious life. Splashing paint and locking gates. Be a conman. Be a Kong Hee Fatt Choy 2!

546714_10150772992787744_411367781_n.jpg

No little one. Ambition to be a loanshark will lead into a very dangerous and tedious life. Splashing paint and locking gates. Be a conman. Be a Kong Hee Fatt Choy 2!

546714_10150772992787744_411367781_n.jpg

People are fawning over this spoilt brat just because his parents are mini celebrities?

Bunch of fucksticks.

People are fawning over this spoilt brat just because his parents are mini celebrities?

Bunch of fucksticks.

what clelebrities? f@rk up followers with self delusions of grandeur. more likely big time crooks judging by the number of charges the Prosecutor is laying on them. if they can be celebrities I am King of universe and all mankind . stupid minions paying someone else to stay in sentosa bungalow while themselves suffering and eating shit and stay in cramped HDB pigeonholes and and yet so deluded and stupig. no wonder LKY says sinkies are daft, an euphemism for stupid. ultimate stupidity is queing up overnight to chope a seat in the high court to support him. heard max sentence is lfe imprisonment. this guy going the way of TT Dyrai and monk ming yi. I never donate money to all these crooks

for a while i thought this kid taking his mommy panty and put on his face :D

chinaman.jpg

Typical slitty eyes breed! The kind "U ARSE OF ASS" makes fun of!

Embezzled 40 million, burnt all & wife still just so mediocre! Should have just embezzled the same 40 million, stash it somewhere & you can still take it at times to do some dusting; And the wife would still be mediocre! Which is better?

I saw a Man U fan there :D

View attachment 10284

Typical slitty eyes breed! The kind "U ARSE OF ASS" makes fun of!

Embezzled 40 million, burnt all & wife still just so mediocre! Should have just embezzled the same 40 million, stash it somewhere & you can still take it at times to do some dusting; And the wife would still be mediocre! Which is better?

WTF said that he didnt do exactly that!!

Maybe as narong said in another thread he employed that favourite Leegime trick of ....declaring big loss but actually all makaned as under table money declared as complete loss switcherooo to con the dumbassed people that the ASSets they paid billions for have now turned into worthless shit overnight? Hee hee hee....

Cant wait to see the shit hit the fucking fan on this.........:D

for a while i thought this kid taking his mommy panty and put on his face :D

Wah the HOLE so big? Must be one negro cock too many....

[video=youtube;_KPcQVkfVW8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_KPcQVkfVW8[/video]

Ching Chang Chong!! What a retard who came up with this! Haha!! :D

Wah the HOLE so big? Must be one negro cock too many....

most prob ;) she jiak lot of ang mo bak tiao when she in us