Have to stop breathing through nose and use mouth
Nice ? I went to Bangkok last month and I saw many shops selling this product. What is this for ? Pls share
why u never arm yourself with this. i bought a lot from bkk every time and put in every bags I carry. very good defence against ceca smells
why you take MRT? if you are low SES, don't blame the MRT, blame yourself. Either walk or ride a bike.
aircon also buay tahan.Must be aircon spoil, if aircon max power no smell at all
yes nice. nasal inhaler.Nice ? I went to Bangkok last month and I saw many shops selling this product. What is this for ? Pls share
Got left over sperm smell also8+pm is the time where all of them just finished cheonging with perspiration and returning to dorms and their maid gf returning back to employers home and also the time where sinkies all start returning home after their weekend outings getting ready for rest for next work day.
Also all the weekend shift workers (like myself) returning home after work.
It is the smelliest time in mrt when all meets.
What kind of flavouryes nice. nasal inhaler.
I feel energy all being sucked like that.Got left over sperm smell also
All go Jurong East Mayfair unload their sperms into Gansiokbin the whore.8+pm is the time where all of them just finished cheonging with perspiration and returning to dorms and their maid gf returning back to employers home and also the time where sinkies all start returning home after their weekend outings getting ready for rest for next work day.
Also all the weekend shift workers (like myself) returning home after work.
It is the smelliest time in mrt when all meets.
LOL. Not surprise as I swear I was also at jurong east for interchange and I have to stop breathing. They were there to unload to gansiokbin before heading home.All go Jurong East Mayfair unload their sperms into Gansiokbin the whore.
@ginfreely is such a public toilet bowl. Yucks!LOL. Not surprise as I swear I was also at jurong east for interchange and I have to stop breathing. They were there to unload to gansiokbin before heading home.
The queue starts from 8pm until next morning 4am then gansiokbin wash her no hai hole.