• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

stupid dumbfuck sinkie pay $1k for lau zoe's used bag

BusNo64

STUPID DUMBFUCK SINKIE...would he also pay $1k for dat auntie lau zoe's soiled kotex or panties? KNN pay $1k and hope to fuck this lau auntie issit? HEY DUMBFUCK TARREN TAN, U R A FUCKING DISGRACE TO YOUR PARENTS LAH!!!:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

show_i.jpg

He paid $1,000 for Zoe Tay's used bag
By Kwok Kar Peng
September 16, 2010

But Mr Tarren Tan didn't mind forking out more than $1,000 for it, because the bag used to belong to actress Zoe Tay.

The self-employed 38-year-old even bid a special figure for it – $1,001.68. The number represents Tay's birth date – Jan 10, 1968.

The Queen of Caldecott Hill, 42, had donated the navy blue bag to raise funds for the Breast Cancer Foundation and the Singapore Cancer Society.

Mr Tan told The New Paper that he has been a great fan of Tay since she entered showbiz in 1988. "Paying $1,000 for the bag is okay for me... I want to support Zoe and her causes," he said.

"I also get a sense of satisfaction owning something that belonged to her."

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

STUPID DUMBFUCK SINKIE...would he also pay $1k for dat auntie lau zoe's soiled kotex or panties? KNN pay $1k and hope to fuck this lau auntie issit? HEY DUMBFUCK TARREN TAN, U R A FUCKING DISGRACE TO YOUR PARENTS LAH!!!:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

show_i.jpg

He paid $1,000 for Zoe Tay's used bag
By Kwok Kar Peng
September 16, 2010

But Mr Tarren Tan didn't mind forking out more than $1,000 for it, because the bag used to belong to actress Zoe Tay.

The self-employed 38-year-old even bid a special figure for it – $1,001.68. The number represents Tay's birth date – Jan 10, 1968.

The Queen of Caldecott Hill, 42, had donated the navy blue bag to raise funds for the Breast Cancer Foundation and the Singapore Cancer Society.

Mr Tan told The New Paper that he has been a great fan of Tay since she entered showbiz in 1988. "Paying $1,000 for the bag is okay for me... I want to support Zoe and her causes," he said.

Maybe he want to PCC while smelling n touching her bag, nothing wrong with it what :D

What a fucking moron!

I'd rather spend the $1000 fucking a few local SYT FLs.

$1000 for a used bag ... cannot even touch the *real* bag!

..Mr Tarren Tan didn't mind forking out more than $1,000 for it, because the bag used to belong to actress Zoe Tay.

sorry ah tan, lau goh zoe oreadi has a 'sheperd' in the house.
2 will be too crowded. no chance for you. u can buried ur head into her bag bah.

Pardon me, was it some while back she used her pubic hairs to make some Chinese paint brushes? or something?. She can donate one brush to this guy, since he wants to own something that belong to her.:D

$1 k ??? Are your fxxking serious ??

Most probably will also pay $10k for her stained panties and another $20k to smell her fart !!:eek: