Appear in Sin Ming and even Malaysian News
Is it worth the hassle for 500 bucks?
If the guy is a bizman so gian 500?
Clear cut if something does not belong to you it does not, simple.
Transfer back, problem solved.
Like this also go court case, sinkies really very free jiak pa bo sai pang.
End of day judge also will demand you to return.
Shes a dumb cunt. In the past she will get a balck eye frkm angry husband.
The hubby is a typical chow ah beng
Ah Lian and ah Beng make up the perfect couple
Singapore famous again.Appear in Sin Ming and even Malaysian News
agree absolutely and i'm with you on this - just return the money as isn't going to make him rich, but the couple owes him an apology big time, and all's well!Is it worth the hassle for 500 bucks?
If the guy is a bizman so gian 500?
Clear cut if something does not belong to you it does not, simple.
Transfer back, problem solved.
Like this also go court case, sinkies really very free jiak pa bo sai pang.
End of day judge also will demand you to return.
Ya lo couple apologies request roger transfer back as it is a honest mistake.agree absolutely and i'm with you on this - just return the money as isn't going to make him rich, but the couple owes him an apology big time, and all's well!![]()
The more amazing part is the people who voiced their support for the chow ah Liam gong cheebye.
All her friends or young sinkies all think this way?
Sg no future already
Now we know how she looks like. Curious how the husband looks like
He looks like this.
![]()
He totally match that smelly cunt.
This cheebye kia name is Johnny Goh Jun LinHe looks like this.
![]()
KNN transfer of money bank even setup trap for you to let them temporary hijack your money KNN marder farkers who in this world would want their money to temporary hold by the bank KNN it is either with you or the other party that you want to transfer to KNNThis transfer of money system is FUCKED UP!
Please lah. Have some kind of security lah. Just a simple security question that you can set eg What is the answer to my question? First name of person sending money to you. Or who fucked you mother? that would solve this problem from ever happening again.
We have e-transfer here in Canada. You need to provide an answer to the question set by the sender to complete the transfer.
As you can see, transfer of money involves 2 parties. Or 2 accounts. Is it really so much trouble to just answer a security question?