Serious Stupid bitch transfer money to wrong people, then kpkb.

Is it worth the hassle for 500 bucks? :biggrin:
If the guy is a bizman so gian 500?
Clear cut if something does not belong to you it does not, simple.
Transfer back, problem solved.
Like this also go court case, sinkies really very free jiak pa bo sai pang.
End of day judge also will demand you to return.

Geraldine Phoa. You dumb cheebye should be spread wide and whipped.

19974111.gif

Rubbish lol.

Why make another xfer back and expose your self to this risk that this -200 IQ spg has given the wrong acct # AGAIN, as she already did?

Much better to call the bank, put a hold on the xfer, and start their internal security procedures. Bonus: her lousy $500 will get tied up an extra 1-2 weeks so no avocado toast.

EDIT: WHAT THE FUCK IS HER NAME REALLY "GERALDINEP"? Does the P stand for pua cheebye?

agree absolutely and i'm with you on this - just return the money as isn't going to make him rich, but the couple owes him an apology big time, and all's well! :rolleyes:

Ya lo couple apologies request roger transfer back as it is a honest mistake.
What kind of bizman so gian 500 i also dunno
Both can call bank for clarification
make a mountain out of a molehill :biggrin:

The more amazing part is the people who voiced their support for the chow ah Liam gong cheebye.
All her friends or young sinkies all think this way?
Sg no future already

that's the normal behaviour of the millennial strawberry generation these days.

sinkieland really no hope liao to be a true first world cuntry.

This transfer of money system is FUCKED UP!

Please lah. Have some kind of security lah. Just a simple security question that you can set eg What is the answer to my question? First name of person sending money to you. Or who fucked you mother? that would solve this problem from ever happening again.

We have e-transfer here in Canada. You need to provide an answer to the question set by the sender to complete the transfer.

As you can see, transfer of money involves 2 parties. Or 2 accounts. Is it really so much trouble to just answer a security question?

This transfer of money system is FUCKED UP!

Please lah. Have some kind of security lah. Just a simple security question that you can set eg What is the answer to my question? First name of person sending money to you. Or who fucked you mother? that would solve this problem from ever happening again.

We have e-transfer here in Canada. You need to provide an answer to the question set by the sender to complete the transfer.

As you can see, transfer of money involves 2 parties. Or 2 accounts. Is it really so much trouble to just answer a security question?
KNN transfer of money bank even setup trap for you to let them temporary hijack your money KNN marder farkers who in this world would want their money to temporary hold by the bank KNN it is either with you or the other party that you want to transfer to KNN

The stupid bitch and her equally shitty husband should be jailed for trying to cheat the good towkay of $500.