Stupid Anti-Gambling Advert during World Cup screening .......

Anti gambling ad FAIL

0001.jpg

lucky kid his dad huat big on the germany match but too bad he's betting on every single match in the wc so the chances of him ever seeing his money again is zilch cos the dad won't be returning it to him if he wins anyway.

Boy C and his Dad : All the Way !!:)

Boy C's Dad : Now we take all the winnings and hantam on Russia vs Korea game. Makan bola.:o

Boy C and his Dad : All the Way !!:)

Boy C's Dad : Now we take all the winnings and hantam on Russia vs Korea game. Makan bola.:o

Boy C and Dad : All The Way !:D

Boy C's Dad : Now we take all that game's winning to bet over 2.5 goals on Croatia/Cameroon match !:o

Boy C and Dad : All The Way !:D

Boy C's Dad : Now we take all that game's winning to bet over 2.5 goals on Croatia/Cameroon match !:o

Boy C and Dad : All The Way !!:D

Boy C's Dad : Now we already win 3 games in a row. We stop betting for now. We go holiday this week-end at Port Dickson!!:)

Boy's C family* in unison : Hooray !!!!:):)
* consist of gambling father, housewife mother, Boy C and his 5 siblings.

Boy D : :(:(

After buying the bus tickets to Port Dickson, Boy C's Dad passed by a Sporepools outlet and his hands began itching.

He could not control his urge and subsequently betted Over 2.5 goals in Japan vs Greece match.:o

After buying the bus tickets to Port Dickson, Boy C's Dad passed by a Sporepools outlet and his hands began itching.

He could not control his urge and subsequently betted Over 2.5 goals in Japan vs Greece match.:o
boy c: ah pa! ... how cum got so many tickets? ...

boy c pa: 1 of ze ticket is 4 a meal of ulu kway @ dat famous restaurant ... dun lose it! ...

boy c family in unison: yahoo! ...

boy d: :o ...