Keep watching this video until you finally understand what's going on.
Like that jiu huat big big ler....kym?
Keep watching this video until you finally understand what's going on.
well they might start again. Already cordoned off changi expo to house the sick and the maimed that overflow from the main hospitals. If you can make Tik Tok videos to promote yourself when hospitals are struggling to cope, you are a bona fide cheebai KiaI still remember the good old days, a tentage set up on the basketball court outside the CC, many daft Sinkies seated inside waiting to get vaxxed. Or they got vaxxed and were sitting there for the 'observation period' of 30 mins.![]()
This is an audacious claim Lai de wohso ah ong yik GOON is a liar or not ?
Chiobu gone with the wind. RIP
Pls lah. POFMA is only used when PAP livelihood is threatened by individuals. It is not for the greater good but a self serving act for the PAP.If no POFMA or sue by PAP means the above article is true.
Pls lah. POFMA is only used when PAP livelihood is threatened by individuals. It is not for the greater good but a self serving act for the PAP.
The wrong thinking will lead to their livelihood being threatened.Nope. POFMA is only used against wrongthinkers. Livelihood need not necessarily need to be factored in.
And it only works if:
1) Your identity is known publicly, and
2) You are physically on this shitty island.
Just a passive-aggressive version of China's Great Firewall and forced signed confessions at the police station.![]()