• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Study: Over 40% of 200,000,000 Muslim Arab youths want to migrate to the West (unclean land) instead of Saudi

Let's face it the whole world wants to move to the west...the west way of life is the best,amdk the best.....

No matter how rich or poor ur country is,the west is still the best.....

Arabs wants to go to the west,ceca wants to go to the west,sinkies wants to go to the west,even the Chinaman rich or poor wants to go to the west....Hong kies wants to go to the west......
Just look at Hong kies protest turmoil all living in misery,so many documentaries on cage homes,compartment homes,shoebox homes,homelessness and Mac refugees,rich poor divide and massive inequality.....Asian society only favours the rich and worship the rich and ultra capitalist and lick their shoes.....Asian societies are authoritarian......Asian societies are sweatshops and live like animals......

yes...............every year, thousands and thousands of X'tians killed by these savages all over north Africa all the way to Pakistan...........and many were also raped and kidnapped.......

moslems kill Christians and invade their lands, our sammyboy pig islamists scream allah snackbar!

Christians kill moslems in self defence, our sammyboy pig islamists scream human rights abuses and get out of moslem lands. Other than arabia, every single bit of the moslem middle east today was once Christian lands stolen by moslem invaders.

Let's face it the whole world wants to move to the west...the west way of life is the best,amdk the best.....

No matter how rich or poor ur country is,the west is still the best.....

Arabs wants to go to the west,ceca wants to go to the west,sinkies wants to go to the west,even the Chinaman rich or poor wants to go to the west....Hong kies wants to go to the west......
Just look at Hong kies protest turmoil all living in misery,so many documentaries on cage homes,compartment homes,shoebox homes,homelessness and Mac refugees,rich poor divide and massive inequality.....Asian society only favours the rich and worship the rich and ultra capitalist and lick their shoes.....Asian societies are authoritarian......Asian societies are sweatshops and live like animals......

asians especially east asians love to spout bullshyt about filial piety and all that......but so many of their elderly are abandoned on the streets,just look at south korea,hong kong and singapore........theres no welfare for the elderly,because they dont want to deal with it,and their sons and daughters and grandsons and daughters arent willing to pay higher taxes to look after the old......3 out of 10 elderly in asian societies live in poverty,7 out of 10 have to work to survive in old age......the yellow men trumpet loudly calling it independence and willingness to work even when they are old,and a form of exercise.....while they sit and enjoy themselves in prosperity,their elderly patter around in hawker centers,mcdonalds and carls jrs and toilets to clean and serve them.......they feel no guilt and think it is the order of life.......yellow face possesses no empathy no compassion

if my race.....the yellow face rule the world,it would be a sad day for all of us......amdk may be wicked......but we will suffocate under the yellow men.....

moslems kill Christians and invade their lands, our sammyboy pig islamists scream allah snackbar!

Christians kill moslems in self defence, our sammyboy pig islamists scream human rights abuses and get out of moslem lands. Other than arabia, every single bit of the moslem middle east today was once Christian lands stolen by moslem invaders.

amdk stole USA,canada and australia.......the 3 largest pieces of land in the world,enough to house maybe 2 billion poeple.

Stop the killing. Stop invading and intervention of Muslim countries and killing of million and million of innocents. Millions of orphans.
Aiya no killings still will go one lah. May be some sinkies wish PAP do some killings so they can sick asylum like anus yee.

whoami

Aiya no killings still will go one lah. May be some sinkies wish PAP do some killings so they can sick asylum like anus yee.

Million of innocents were already massacred. Homes, masjids, hospitals, institutions....whole country/region in ME, already destroyed and devastated. Wats done cannot be undone. Murderers went scot free. So victims families taking justice in their own hands. If ur whole family including parents/relatives were the victims, wat would u do? Having said, i agree taking innocents lives is a sin.

North Africa is getting drier unlike the old days when it was a savannah. Then it became the carthage, rivals of Rome. And later a conquered colony.

A Singaporean

Million of innocents were already massacred. Homes, masjids, hospitals, institutions....whole country/region in ME, already destroyed and devastated. Wats done cannot be undone. Murderers went scot free. So victims families taking justice in their own hands. If ur whole family including parents/relatives were the victims, wat would u do? Having said, i agree taking innocents lives is a sin.
Fucking excuse from a retard m&d. The whole world know that it is Muslims who go around killing and raping innocent people. Non Muslims have been keeping quiet and it is time they stand up. Enough is enough. Give Muslims a taste of their own medicine.

wah..................finally hear you say something that makes sense............... :eek:

The way moslems and libtards put it, it's only thief when non-moslems invade.

i must be mistaken,is there a muslim occupied territory the size of USA,canada and australia combined more than 21 million sq km....that i do not know of?

each of these countries is so massive and huge and resource rich,they can easily support 350 million people each and comfortably more for expansion.

Fucking excuse from a retard m&d. The whole world know that it is Muslims who go around killing and raping innocent people. Non Muslims have been keeping quiet and it is time they stand up. Enough is enough. Give Muslims a taste of their own medicine.

a bunch of terrorists driven to hatred and despair by what has happened to their countries and homes killed a bunch of white pigs,the whole world in uproar,these guys are monsters they cry!!!!!!

but amdk invade middle east and vietnam,the entire continent in shambles,entire countries like syria obliterated by amdk war machine.......millions upon millions dead in each amdk war alone,vietnam war,iraq war,afgan war,syria war.......but no one gives a second thought about it.....

this is why i wish one day for a non white power to rise up,a brown power,like iran,China and a communist power to rise up and combine forces,and smash the amdk cities to smithereens,have them have a taste of their own medicine of what they have laid on the commies,the asians and the middle easterns for the last hundred years........

Initially islam was a liberating force freeing those subjugated under roman rule to join the muslim ranks, including jews and Christians deemed heretics by Rome. As a example you can use Spartacus as a reference.
It wasn't a religion to begin with hence no mosques were built in areas taken by Muslims. The al aqsa mosque in Jerusalem was not a mosque initially. Even that was built 50 years after Jerusalem was under Islamic administration. Christians and Jews were allowed to practice their faith freely,

whoami

Initially islam was a liberating force freeing those subjugated under roman rule to join the muslim ranks, including jews and Christians deemed heretics by Rome. As a example you can use Spartacus as a reference.
It wasn't a religion to begin with hence no mosques were built in areas taken by Muslims. The al aqsa mosque in Jerusalem was not a mosque initially. Even that was built 50 years after Jerusalem was under Islamic administration. Christians and Jews were allowed to practice their faith freely,

@syed putra . Instead of denying and denying. Why not u show proof from the Quran tat teres no Masjid during the Prophet's time? Also show proof Islam and religion not mentioned in the Quran? Dont u tink that would be a better? Show proof fm the Quran itself to substantiate ur claim?

Now i will show proof and debunk ur nonsense post. (1) Masjid is mentioned in the Quran 9:108. And tat Masjid is Quba Mosque which was builit year 622 AD during the Prophet's time. (2) Islam is a religion as mentioned in the Quran 5:3. This my last time i am going to post to u these two topic i.e. Masjid and Islam as religion mentioned in the Quran.

لَا تَقُمْ فِيهِ أَبَدًا لَّمَسْجِدٌ أُسِّسَ عَلَى التَّقْوَىٰ مِنْ أَوَّلِ يَوْمٍ أَحَقُّ أَن تَقُومَ فِيهِ فِيهِ رِجَالٌ يُحِبُّونَ أَن يَتَطَهَّرُوا وَاللَّهُ يُحِبُّ الْمُطَّهِّرِين [Q 9:108]

Never stand thou forth therein. There is a mosque whose foundation was laid from the first day on piety; it is more worthy of the standing forth (for prayer) therein. In it are men who love to be purified; and Allah loveth those who make themselves pure.

حُرِّمَتْ عَلَيْكُمُ ٱلْمَيْتَةُ وَٱلدَّمُ وَلَحْمُ ٱلْخِنزِيرِ وَمَآ أُهِلَّ لِغَيْرِ ٱللَّهِ بِهِۦ وَٱلْمُنْخَنِقَةُ وَٱلْمَوْقُوذَةُ وَٱلْمُتَرَدِّيَةُ وَٱلنَّطِيحَةُ وَمَآ أَكَلَ ٱلسَّبُعُ إِلَّا مَا ذَكَّيْتُمْ وَمَا ذُبِحَ عَلَى ٱلنُّصُبِ وَأَن تَسْتَقْسِمُوا۟ بِٱلْأَزْلَٰمِ ۚ ذَٰلِكُمْ فِسْقٌ ۗ ٱلْيَوْمَ يَئِسَ ٱلَّذِينَ كَفَرُوا۟ مِن دِينِكُمْ فَلَا تَخْشَوْهُمْ وَٱخْشَوْنِ ۚ ٱلْيَوْمَ أَكْمَلْتُ لَكُمْ دِينَكُمْ وَأَتْمَمْتُ عَلَيْكُمْ نِعْمَتِى وَرَضِيتُ لَكُمُ ٱلْإِسْلَٰمَ دِينًا ۚ فَمَنِ ٱضْطُرَّ فِى مَخْمَصَةٍ غَيْرَ مُتَجَانِفٍ لِّإِثْمٍ ۙ فَإِنَّ ٱللَّهَ غَفُورٌ رَّحِيمٌ [ Q5:3 ]

Prohibited to you are dead animals, blood, the flesh of swine, and that which has been dedicated to other than Allah, and [those animals] killed by strangling or by a violent blow or by a head-long fall or by the goring of horns, and those from which a wild animal has eaten, except what you [are able to] slaughter [before its death], and those which are sacrificed on stone altars, and [prohibited is] that you seek decision through divining arrows. That is grave disobedience. This day those who disbelieve have despaired of [defeating] your religion; so fear them not, but fear Me. This day I have perfected for you your religion and completed My favor upon you and have approved for you Islam as religion. But whoever is forced by severe hunger with no inclination to sin – then indeed, Allah is Forgiving and Merciful.

1602902159599.png

The Quba Mosque in Medina was built in 622 CE. This is the first mosque that can be accurately dated and is described in the Islamic holy book, the Quran, as the first mosque to be built on piety

mudhatter

Obviously these Muslims are hypocrites. Kpkb about infidels and yet due die want to go to the land of sinners.

kafir westerners and their cocksuckers - like YOU - are hypocrites, too.

talk rot about arabs and muslims yet die die want to go to arab countries.

GET THE FUCK OUT of Muslim territories in Palestine.

GET THE FUCK OUT of Muslim territories in Singapura - part of Malaya/Malay Peninsula.

GET THE FUCK OUT of Muslim territories in Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, UAE, Qatar, Turkey, Lebanon etc.

'nuff said.

whoami

but amdk invade middle east and vietnam,the entire continent in shambles,entire countries like syria obliterated by amdk war machine.......millions upon millions dead in each amdk war alone,vietnam war,iraq war,afgan war,syria war.......but no one gives a second thought about it.....

They are just following their scripture.

Now go, attack the Amalekites and totally destroy all that belongs to them. Do not spare them; put to death men and women, children and infants, cattle and sheep, camels and donkeys.'"[1 Sam 15:]

The quba mosque or whatever mosque you see were built only recently. There is no mosque built during the time of mohamad as far as historians or archaeologist are concerned.
The entire history of the arabs during the time of mohamad seems to have been erased. Nothing is left except the peace agreement mohamad had with the people of medina.