not bad. quite entertaining. at the end of the day, they got nothing much, if any....not used to giving to such acts ....even orchard mall also got....not our culture to feed these entertainers.
. he travel the world doing basking ...Do they have the licence to perform?
That's good money.....a local basker told me he can get 3k per month doing a few hours on the weekends in orchard road....perhaps can include basking into list of jobs for sinkies.good street performance can earn ...i know a japanese basking in singapore , everyday he collected about $500 in 4 hours work. he travel the world doing basking ...
That's good money.....a local basker told me he can get 3k per month doing a few hours on the weekends in orchard road....perhaps can include basking into list of jobs for sinkies.
Last time this area only uncles selling koyok....now even got baskers....
. thats why when he runs out of money overseas ...he will come singapore to bask 
Wtf... this sucks man...... if this guy can make $500 in 4 hours, then this lady can earn more lorgood street performance can earn ...i know a japanese basking in singapore , everyday he collected about $500 in 4 hours work. he travel the world doing basking ...
[video=youtube;G7IKBV8YWio]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G7IKBV8YWio[/video]
Wtf... this sucks man...... if this guy can make $500 in 4 hours, then this lady can earn more lor
http://vimeo.com/40536199
instead of beatbox 
she where got beatbox so much, she got a damn nice voiceIf she can use her mouth to do blow job she can make more $$instead of beatbox
![]()

she where got beatbox so much, she got a damn nice voice![]()

I just watch few secs of the video ... For your information basking is not about having a good voice .. You must be an entertainer too . Because there's so many ppl out there who can sing ... So nothing special . One must have special talents to earn big money in basking![]()
Not in this thread though.....
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?110448-Awareness-what-have-we-becoming-to&highlight=violin
Baimi videos la er hu also mah........ so I show violin lah.......wow lau you ...from a girl can sing to a man who play violin ...
lets be frank ...how many of us can appreciate classical music ? no matter how good you can play violin , you also will not play in KTV RIGHT ? because different kind of audience , same goes for playing violin in the street ...because theres no demand and ppl are not interested . simple as that .