• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

street performance

hotbot

7a92c8e8.jpg

c355807d.jpg

not bad. quite entertaining. at the end of the day, they got nothing much, if any....not used to giving to such acts ....even orchard mall also got....not our culture to feed these entertainers.

good street performance can earn ...i know a japanese basking in singapore , everyday he collected about $500 in 4 hours work ;) . he travel the world doing basking ...

[video=youtube;G7IKBV8YWio]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G7IKBV8YWio[/video]

saw one prc in orchard singing away...nobody gave a dame!

Did they have the licence to perform?

[video=youtube;YODoF8e7Jlk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YODoF8e7Jlk&feature=related[/video]

good street performance can earn ...i know a japanese basking in singapore , everyday he collected about $500 in 4 hours work ;) . he travel the world doing basking ...
That's good money.....a local basker told me he can get 3k per month doing a few hours on the weekends in orchard road....perhaps can include basking into list of jobs for sinkies.

Last time this area only uncles selling koyok....now even got baskers....

That's good money.....a local basker told me he can get 3k per month doing a few hours on the weekends in orchard road....perhaps can include basking into list of jobs for sinkies.

Last time this area only uncles selling koyok....now even got baskers....

if you have talents ...basking is a great job ...with lots of freedom . my japanese friend on that video travel the world with his talent ...i ask him which country he gets the most money ...he told me its singapore ;) . thats why when he runs out of money overseas ...he will come singapore to bask ;)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ePvwo30b7TQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/S2KhXx8seqs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VvR3ZOZlEhs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Tp_P4kaobog" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
超感動旺角街頭美少女拉二胡

next week Raiders giving his version of street performance. Please donate generously.....to get him out of jail.

[video=youtube;G7IKBV8YWio]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G7IKBV8YWio[/video]
Wtf... this sucks man...... if this guy can make $500 in 4 hours, then this lady can earn more lor

http://vimeo.com/40536199

she where got beatbox so much, she got a damn nice voice :D:D:D

I just watch few secs of the video ... For your information basking is not about having a good voice .. You must be an entertainer too . Because there's so many ppl out there who can sing ... So nothing special . One must have special talents to earn big money in basking ;)

wow lau you ...from a girl can sing to a man who play violin ...

lets be frank ...how many of us can appreciate classical music ? no matter how good you can play violin , you also will not play in KTV RIGHT ? because different kind of audience , same goes for playing violin in the street ...because theres no demand and ppl are not interested . simple as that .

wow lau you ...from a girl can sing to a man who play violin ...

lets be frank ...how many of us can appreciate classical music ? no matter how good you can play violin , you also will not play in KTV RIGHT ? because different kind of audience , same goes for playing violin in the street ...because theres no demand and ppl are not interested . simple as that .
Baimi videos la er hu also mah........ so I show violin lah.......

if you put the gal side by side with that jap blowing that long trumpet, you think who will get more money? :D:D:D:D