• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stop throwing stones at Jack Neo !

Queen Seok Duk

I'm not saying what he has done is right. I believe more people are jealous than angry.

The women would not want to admit that once they've past 30, their value plummet like Citibank shares. Women invented a lot of phrases to hide their inner fear. Phrases such "aged with grace" and "pregnant women are the most beautiful" are all intended to deceive oneself, and deceive the other (自欺欺人). The sad truth is a woman's greatest asset is her youth.

A woman's youth is irresistible. As a man, you're less likely to appreciate when you yourself still possesses youth. But if you're like Jack or Marcus in your 40s or 50s, a woman's youth is a tonic to the soul. The man himself will feel young as a result of associating with young women.

If a man is able to resist a woman's youth, it doesn't mean he doesn't like. He either has no balls to get himself involved, or he loves morals. And loving morals is a very unnatural thing for anyone, since it's all about self-discipline.

Women are building castles in the air if they think men are faithful to them because they 'love' them. There are only 3 variants to such faithfulness: (1) the man is a coward (he thinks about it but don't have the balls to do it); (2) the man resists it because he sees a higher value in good morals; and (3) the honest man who strays and admits his weaknesses.

Unlike women....... men become more attractive to the opposite sex as they age.
Even though this old man oredi have one feet inside the coffin...... but I still have endless stream of women throwing themselves at me. :p ....... or is it for my $$$ ?

big cpf a/c oso can ...

It's not about CPF account or money per se.

You still don't see the connection ? A man with a solid career brims with confidence.

Too often the man who is not able to attract the woman she likes rushes to push the blame on the woman. A convenient excuse is she loves money. Indeed there is a connection between wealth and confidence; confidence and charisma. But the man will stop short of admitting that he lacks confidence, and as a result, charisma.

This statement has to be qualified. Men are only attractive when they have a solid career.

I dun understand ? Maybe you can help explain to me why this RETIRED old man often gets harrassed and propositioned by horny women ? :p

Please - Men love a hole (preferably with a pretty face and a nice bod). Women love money.

dunno leh ... mayb a lot of ah peks suddenly brimming wif confidence n radiating charisma wen dey r wif mei-mei's ... :p

Stop making new thread with the same story lah :oIo::oIo::oIo:

People in glass houses should not throw stones.
-- John Terry commenting on Craig Bellamy's comments about him

People in glass houses should not throw stones.
-- John Terry commenting on Craig Bellamy's comments about him

Actually that is not my point.

I just want men and women to admit the bare facts of life - that it's the most natural thing for men, especially those in their 40s and 50s, to find youthful exuberance of ladies below 25, irresistible. Some people would attempt to resist, but the mere fact that an effort is needed to resist, speaks a lot about the biological truth.

More often than not, it's not our sense of righteousness that sparks our criticisms; it's our jealousy.

Agree 100% with you. Nothing wrong with adultery. Lots of great strong people do it all the time. Jack welch, Bob Hope, Tiger Woods, Eliot Spitzer, Mao, Bertrand Russell, Bernard Shaw, etc. LKY once contemplated whether to get state to sanction single mothers, and the one French report said that adultery is good for marriage. Maybe even LKY could have been an adulterer if he had not become PM. It's normal for alpha males to manifest their bursts of testesterone in philandering. Perfectly essential for survival of the species!
<!-- / message -->
Actually that is not my point.

I just want men and women to admit the bare facts of life - that it's the most natural thing for men, especially those in their 40s and 50s, to find youthful exuberance of ladies below 25, irresistible. Some people would attempt to resist, but the mere fact that an effort is needed to resist, speaks a lot about the biological truth.

More often than not, it's not our sense of righteousness that sparks our criticisms; it's our jealousy.

Agree 100% with you. Nothing wrong with adultery. Lots of great strong people do it all the time. Jack welch, Bob Hope, Tiger Woods, Eliot Spitzer, Mao, Bertrand Russell, Bernard Shaw, etc. LKY once contemplated whether to get state to sanction single mothers, and the one French report said that adultery is good for marriage. Maybe even LKY could have been an adulterer if he had not become PM. It's normal for alpha males to manifest their bursts of testesterone in philandering. Perfectly essential for survival of the species!
<!-- / message -->

nothing wrong going to hell...i suppose some people enjoy 1000K sauna 24x7? :D

it is strange that there is laws against bigamy, but no laws on keeping a mistress...LOL!

like privatizing taxpayers monies is okay but stealing from the state coffers is illegal....

different people interpret the laws differently, and if you can find a loophole or you make the laws yourself, you can get away from it...

we have so many self confessed 'holy' people nowadays...

but then hor China introduced a law recently to fire any govt. officials who were proven to have kept mistresses!! because official corruptions are usually linked to mistresses..so advanced...

There is no hell and I dont believe in it. Bigamy laws and moral values are society-specific. Doesnt mean just cos they are there means they must be right. Stop being hypocritical.

nothing wrong going to hell...i suppose some people enjoy 1000K sauna 24x7? :D

it is strange that there is laws against bigamy, but no laws on keeping a mistress...LOL!

like privatizing taxpayers monies is okay but stealing from the state coffers is illegal....

different people interpret the laws differently, and if you can find a loophole or you make the laws yourself, you can get away from it...

we have so many 'holy' people nowadays...

but then hor China introduced a law recently to fire any govt. officials who were proven to have kept mistresses!! because official corruptions are usually linked to mistresses..so advanced...

I think should allow polygamy like Utah.. :D

Just amused that someone so preachy like Jack Neo turns out to be Mr Tiger Woods of Singapore..

If a man is able to resist a woman's youth, it doesn't mean he doesn't like. He either has no balls to get himself involved, or he loves morals. And loving morals is a very unnatural thing for anyone, since it's all about self-discipline.

Women are building castles in the air if they think men are faithful to them because they 'love' them
. There are only 3 variants to such faithfulness: (1) the man is a coward (he thinks about it but don't have the balls to do it); (2) the man resists it because he sees a higher value in good morals; and (3) the honest man who strays and admits his weaknesses.

it is possible that a man chooses to lead a self-disciplined life because of his love for his wife.

give love a chance...