Fucking 超级白are the cause of all fuckups in sinkapoor.
Can't find a reason not to fucking blame them.
I am in this Forum for last 6 months or so.
I can help but notice that a majority of forummers blame PAP for every damn thing.
From COE to HDB prices...
From Cyber attacks to Petty Crimes...
From CPF to MRT...
And the list goes on...
Yes, the PAP Ministers are been paid millions. I do not agree as well even as a PAP supporter.
But I do not think PAP is that bad.
It has a good track record. It has listened to the people since last elections.
Your MRT has improved, albeit it can be more...
Your HDB prices are down, it should go down more...
Crime enforcement is given due attention...
What more can you ask for?
For someone who wants to control everything like chewing gum and toilet flushing. We have the right to blame them for anything that goes wrong. If we are given the choices to make our own decisions, then we will blame ourselves should anything goes wrong.
How about blaming the porlumpars instead?![]()
you are right. should blame the blind, retarded and twisted clone hunters here too for spreading lies and rumours about everything...blaming the government for everything including those personal deviant behavour like licking stinking and smelly perineums.....blame blame blame....
Since when has pap ever acknowledged humbling any mistakes.. All mistakes are honest mistakes and move on !
It's a pity that up to now, you still don't know who to blame.
Whereas we do.![]()
of course blame people like you lor...licking perineum of those young girls
now they even have security men in all schools just to jaga perverts like you
I am in this Forum for last 6 months or so.
It has a good track record. It has listened to the people since last elections.
Your MRT has improved, albeit it can be more...
Your HDB prices are down, it should go down more...
Crime enforcement is given due attention...
What more can you ask for?
Bullshitting and lying isn't going to get you anywhere.
One thing I have learnt is never to be intimidated by bastards like you.
That's what has held us back all these years, being intimidated and fearful of bullies like you and your masters and their henchmen.
Not anymore.
yes, you must read post #186 in daily rubbishof course , , !!!
It's a pity that up to now, you still don't know who to blame.
Whereas we do.![]()
If they are going to to claim credit for the successes of Spore then who are we going to blame for the mistakes & failure![]()
Blame the "lesser mortals"The opposition
Bad luck
........ who
![]()
When the twits stop praising the PAP for everything, then perhaps we may stop blaming the PAP for everything.
Blame ? Did I hear the word blame ?
Damn it ! Give us back OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 NOWWWW !!
It is our blood and sweat money from years of toiling !!:oIo: