Still Worth To Buy Rechargeable Batteries ???

i do know a local website that sells many kinds of batteries at super low prices.......battery chargers too......

but does it makes sense to buy a charger and rechargeable batteries since electricity so expensive now.......and even branded batteries are so cheap at those budget stores though they're probably fake........but still can make do lah.....

I've got many remotes for the aircon, TVs, TV convertor box & still using a Dect cordless telephone. All of them are using rechargeables.

If I were you, don't waste your money. These so called rechargeable batteries are really useless. The lick like shit and you keep on recharging until you get fed up. The greatest irony is when you need them most, they run dry!!!

I prefer to use Lithium Batteries. More expensive, but more reliable and last longer.

buy the regular batteries. the rechargeable ones never last long for me. how cheap are the website's batteries ?

the website is singapore.rs-online.com.................selling all kinds of industrial stuff too !

i ordered (yet to be delivered) 2x2pcs of Sanyo Eneloop AAA 1000mAh rechargeable batteries for S$11.77 including GST...........FREE delivery !

If I were you, don't waste your money. These so called rechargeable batteries are really useless. The lick like shit and you keep on recharging until you get fed up. The greatest irony is when you need them most, they run dry!!!

I prefer to use Lithium Batteries. More expensive, but more reliable and last longer.

for my DECT phone leh...........boh bian........

the website is singapore.rs-online.com.................selling all kinds of industrial stuff too !

i ordered (yet to be delivered) 2x2pcs of Sanyo Eneloop AAA 1000mAh rechargeable batteries for S$11.77 including GST...........FREE delivery !

4 pcs with charger ? that is cheap.

good lobang. upz your post.