True BLUE find their ways in...eventuallyhere i am.![]()
lol, fans do not know their club's stadium name?...I know there are quite a number of fans who do not know what is their clubs' stadiums names are...
were you at ALPS cafe just now bro? great atmosphere...Chelsea top of the league after that 4-0 winlol, fans do not know their club's stadium name?![]()
congratulation bro JWNY,
champ,the Blues is great lah.
they were strolling in the second half.
Deco is an great buy,he is good.
very pai-seh,i did not do a search and start a thread for the Blues also just now.
how can i miss out this thread ???![]()
i wish im there to celebrate the victory but i dun have a 'proper' chelsea jersey to have it on n cheer at alps cafe.were you at ALPS cafe just now bro? great atmosphere...Chelsea top of the league after that 4-0 win
JWNY
Some more got carried away, and even found time to suan me ...and gloat on our misfortune halfway across island:(..at ALPS cafe just now bro? great atmosphere...Chelsea top of the league after that 4-0 win
just come lah bro....blue blood can liao...i wish im there to celebrate the victory but i dun have a 'proper' chelsea jersey to have it on n cheer at alps cafe.
quite shy leh:o
Bridesmaid?:pEvery year for the next 10 years should be ours