• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stamford Bridge thread: BLUE is the Colour

JWNY

Come on you super blues...

Chelsea fans unite here!!

JWNY

0,,10268~3206161,00.jpg

blur boy

Bro JWNY,

Maybe your title is wrong thus it never really capture many views here. I know there are quite a number of fans who do not know what is their clubs' stadiums names are... :p

You want to consider the changes??? :biggrin:

BlueCat

congratulation bro JWNY,
champ,the Blues is great lah.
they were strolling in the second half.
Deco is an great buy,he is good.

very pai-seh,i did not do a search and start a thread for the Blues also just now.

how can i miss out this thread ??? :confused:

hughgrant

congratulation bro JWNY,
champ,the Blues is great lah.
they were strolling in the second half.
Deco is an great buy,he is good.

very pai-seh,i did not do a search and start a thread for the Blues also just now.

how can i miss out this thread ??? :confused:

great display by chelsea yesterday.
a serious contender for the title

no_faith

were you at ALPS cafe just now bro? great atmosphere...Chelsea top of the league after that 4-0 win :smile:

JWNY
i wish im there to celebrate the victory but i dun have a 'proper' chelsea jersey to have it on n cheer at alps cafe.
quite shy leh:o

yinyang

..at ALPS cafe just now bro? great atmosphere...Chelsea top of the league after that 4-0 win
Some more got carried away, and even found time to suan me ...and gloat on our misfortune halfway across island:(

BlueCat

this weekend away against Wigan,the Blues should win.
but expect Wigan to play with a defensive line-up,may find the going tough.

pigcanclimbtree

This season's fav is definitely Chelsea. With lack of depth at Gunners, boardroom issues at Liverpool, and lack of import at Man U. Chelsea signed a great manager and managed to hold on to Lampard and Drogba. A on-form Joe Cole will be hard to beat

Himerus

so far,Blues has shown their quality and style.
tonight will be a tough match especially against teams that only have survival on their mind and agenda.
Wigan,will pack the central of the field,hope i am wrong.

yinyang

Every year for the next 10 years should be ours
Bridesmaid?:p:biggrin: Well, you guys got off to a cracking start. Pompey, just like its other city namesake surrendered meekly like kena volcanic rumble last week. Just worry for short term view, 10 months...hehehehe:biggrin:

BlueCat

JWNY,

good luck in tonight's match against Wigan Athletic.
expect them to pack the midfield and prevent any flow.
i see that it will be a hard match.