• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'pore guy built 17-outlet gym franchise with $40,000 dad saved for his education

eh...........1st thing 1st............$40K can get a van meh ?

some more must buy the gym equipment leh ?

If he had share his vision of have the first mobile gym to his sinkie loser friends.. What do you think tthe sinkie loser will say to him..

Sinkie losers: don't be stupid lah... Can work meh?

That is why I stay away from sinkies and happy ever since.

But you.are.still.a worthless poor fuck.

Just fuck home to matland.

For normal stratup, GIC linked REITs will sucked dry his S$40K as rental deposit and advance rental payment...

Don't talk cox... PAP gave him an opportunity to be born in this progressive country without PAP he would be a son of some old fisherman

aiyah......16 outlets financed by franchisees leh........he own 1 outlet only, that's the smart thing he did.........if he borrow a lot of money to open 16 outlets............sure gone case........

also i believe most of his customers are foreigners.............what happens when these people leave........once recession comes...........sure leave one...........

In Spore I doubt that that many bizness can succeed in the long term. The PAP makes it difficult for small biznesses to succeed. Even some MacDonald outlets have closed their doors. I think you can only hope for a short term success & then leave Spore for greener pastures.