S'pore guy built 17-outlet gym franchise with $40,000 dad saved for his education

eh...........1st thing 1st............$40K can get a van meh ?

some more must buy the gym equipment leh ?

If he had share his vision of have the first mobile gym to his sinkie loser friends.. What do you think tthe sinkie loser will say to him..

Sinkie losers: don't be stupid lah... Can work meh?

That is why I stay away from sinkies and happy ever since.

But you.are.still.a worthless poor fuck.

Just fuck home to matland.

For normal stratup, GIC linked REITs will sucked dry his S$40K as rental deposit and advance rental payment...

Don't talk cox... PAP gave him an opportunity to be born in this progressive country without PAP he would be a son of some old fisherman

aiyah......16 outlets financed by franchisees leh........he own 1 outlet only, that's the smart thing he did.........if he borrow a lot of money to open 16 outlets............sure gone case........

also i believe most of his customers are foreigners.............what happens when these people leave........once recession comes...........sure leave one...........

In Spore I doubt that that many bizness can succeed in the long term. The PAP makes it difficult for small biznesses to succeed. Even some MacDonald outlets have closed their doors. I think you can only hope for a short term success & then leave Spore for greener pastures.