• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG slut and her angmo bf heavy petting in mrt.

BusNo64

fcuking SPG slut showing off his angmo bf.. :mad::mad::mad: .... wait until angmo bf fuck and dump u...dont come to kpkb...fucking slut! :mad:

S'pore is not Western country: Expats, stop behaving like this in public

caught_in_action_couple_make_out_on_train-thumbnail.jpg

ct3jpg1290482664420-data.jpg

STOMPer pierre snapped this picture of a Caucasian male kissing an Asian girl onboard an MRT train. According to the STOMPer, the couple were going at it for at least 6 stops, and he is certain a primary school kid saw the couple in action.

pierre tells us:

"A Caucasian caught in action with an Asian kissing on public transport for at least 6 stops.

"They are so daring regardless of the surrounding commuters."

"The couple was seen French kissing, and the Caucasian even hid his head in the girl’s arms several times.

"My questions is, is this act in public acceptable to the people in Singapore?

"To spice it up, I am sure there was a primary school kid who saw them doing that."

LOL

Sinkie men must be really mad at this

Good looking Ang Moh men kissing their local Sinkie women. And this girl seems to look better than 80% of everyone's gfs and wives here.

A big dent to their pride and ego

fcuking SPG slut showing off his angmo bf.. :mad::mad::mad: .... wait until angmo bf fuck and dump u...dont come to kpkb...fucking slut! :mad:

S'pore is not Western country: Expats, stop behaving like this in public

caught_in_action_couple_make_out_on_train-thumbnail.jpg

ct3jpg1290482664420-data.jpg

STOMPer pierre snapped this picture of a Caucasian male kissing an Asian girl onboard an MRT train. According to the STOMPer, the couple were going at it for at least 6 stops, and he is certain a primary school kid saw the couple in action.

pierre tells us:

"A Caucasian caught in action with an Asian kissing on public transport for at least 6 stops.

"They are so daring regardless of the surrounding commuters."

"The couple was seen French kissing, and the Caucasian even hid his head in the girl’s arms several times.

"My questions is, is this act in public acceptable to the people in Singapore?

"To spice it up, I am sure there was a primary school kid who saw them doing that."

1. what a big deal!
2. some cheap slut with one horny white prick doing stuffs publicly.
3. either stay and watch the free show or move away.

Heavy petting can bring one to orgasm.Did you hear groans and "Yes yes"? ;)

Who's drinking the soda in the background? I thought you couldnt' carry drink containers like that ont he train?

aiyah, why u blame the angmoh? He paid his money, he is just trying to get the most mileage before they get to Hotel 81.

Please lah, only cheapskate prostitute customers like you go to Hotel 81. Ang Moh can run up debts to bring the SPG to Hilton

When the slut is horny and she is with a Sinkie. She can't get the affection and attention openly which she yearn for. Sinkie men are too shy. As for the Ang Mo, he dun give a shit. He is shipping out whenever he wants and he will do anything as long as he get to bed her later that day.

Many Sinkie women are attention seekers and she can't get it when with Sinkie men.

What the ...? This is a private matter.

Only the girl's father and mother will be mad at the angmoh. The stomper who took the pics is moron. Neber see people makeout in open before ah?
Mediacorpse TV everyday has bed scenes and kiss-kiss scenes.

After they die, the angmoh can skivve all day and live on the old folks CPF and properties to the daughter.

LOL

Good looking Ang Moh men kissing their local Sinkie women. And this girl seems to look better than 80% of everyone's gfs and wives here.

What the ...? This is a private matter.

Only the girl's father and mother will be mad at the angmoh. The stomper who took the pics is moron. Neber see people makeout in open before ah?
Mediacorpse TV everyday has bed scenes and kiss-kiss scenes.

After they die, the angmoh can skivve all day and live on the old folks CPF and properties to the daughter.

How much money can they have... Their dear daughter has no car to chauffeur her ang mo bf and has to take the MRT and make out in the public. Must be a peasant family with many dumb children :D

LOL

U find that bitch above average looking? U ought to have your eyes checked! Even that blackie sitting beside that white baboon has better facial features than that white dick worshipper!

Nothing uncommon! If it's threesome then it will be something NEW! Hahaha...

in the first place, why is ang moh taking MRT? must be no money. and that woman looks got 50-50 chance is PRC.

Eeee the girl and the boy kissing :rolleyes: Sinkie sheep are a bunch of fucking prudes I tell you. :mad:

Really?? I liked it when the the dump at the end of the day and knows what is like to be used and thrown away, it a lesson for GCPs, but on the other hand some dun learn from their lessons,