• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG slut and her angmo bf heavy petting in mrt.

Please lah, only cheapskate prostitute customers like you go to Hotel 81. Ang Moh can run up debts to bring the SPG to Hilton

U think all angmos got money? U are mistaken. Just camp out in these cheap hotels and see how many angmos come and go. Also, if you negotiate with the girls, they will pay for the hotel, so to save money they bring u to hotel 81. What makes u think this is SPG and not pros?

fcuking SPG slut showing off his angmo bf.. :mad::mad::mad: .... wait until angmo bf fuck and dump u...dont come to kpkb...fucking slut! :mad:

S'pore is not Western country: Expats, stop behaving like this in public

Relax, at least the guy looks decent enough to be a son-in-law/brother-in-law. What is the big deal, you never kiss hot angmo chick before?

I thought in movies, when couples ended up smooching in public, the public applause.

only when the guy proposes and the girl agrees to marry him. otherwise, just leave them alone.

Yes, leave them alone. What's so uncomfortable about seeing that when it isn't molest or rape? The problem is with the complainants themselves. Look away if it's so uncomfortable to behold. That's all.

U think all angmos got money? U are mistaken. Just camp out in these cheap hotels and see how many angmos come and go. Also, if you negotiate with the girls, they will pay for the hotel, so to save money they bring u to hotel 81. What makes u think this is SPG and not pros?

If all ang mos got money, our backpackers' inn all will close shop. Ang Mos have rich and poor just like all races.

I sympatise those who condone such behaviour which mean the Chinese are really cheap!Our Families are like United nations with all Chap Cheng Kia,AH Neh and Ang mo all are acceptable..................No Standards!

Yes, leave them alone. What's so uncomfortable about seeing that when it isn't molest or rape? The problem is with the complainants themselves. Look away if it's so uncomfortable to behold. That's all.

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/KQnCi4I0Dgs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/KQnCi4I0Dgs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

wahlaneh...
how can angmoh anyhow suka suka kiss or touch our girls/women?:eek:
how can our girls/women anyhow suka suka let angmoh kiss n touch?:confused:
CANNOT! must ban angmoh from singapore!:mad:
hang that angmoh gau bugger lah!:mad:

in the first place, why is ang moh taking MRT? must be no money. and that woman looks got 50-50 chance is PRC.

most likely not a PR, i know a few ang mo that earns a lot but don't drive. what the point of having a car here when you might be only here for 2 years.

but i tot if tat ang mo is in a high position, the company will assign them a car which he is not paying for the fee?
he will choose not to have a car but public transport? go green? :eek:

but i tot if tat ang mo is in a high position, the company will assign them a car which he is not paying for the fee?
he will choose not to have a car but public transport? go green? :eek:

must be a cannot make it FT. he take public transport to show off that he can date a local girl and pet her in public

u rite, dun wan their audi, a.m showcase at clubs meh? i dun believe.