• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sorry hor, cannot rent to CECA.

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/5nppxtvy

1622997524967.png

If everyone cooperates, don't rent to CECA shitskin, then half the problem is solved. Worst case, tell them to bunk in the dormitories with their countrymen. :biggrin:

@ginfreely convenience of the nearest blackie lanjiao by having them as tenants. You 4am cheebye itchy can ask them to go over and scratch, next month no need to pay rent.

If home ownership is an actual thing, those owners can jolly well choose who to rent to and who not to rent to. Easy example: non-smokers preferred.

Don't complain about racism or xenophobia... or whatever agenda you bleeding heart SJW fuckwits are in the mood to have a crusade against.

It’s a fact that ah neh cook curry and your house will never be the same again. I ever rent my apt to an apparently “atas Ah Neh”. They went back to India for a month. I had the mgt office called me one day, that someone had reported poolice as there was a foul smell coming out of my apt, suspecting possibility of a dead body. Since there was a police report lodge, I went to open the door accompanied by mgt office. Alas, the tenant stocked the house with so many different bags of spices, windows closed.

Renting to chinese will the apartment smelling like lard laden "wok hei" which cover entire kitchen surface.
that's why it's best to rent it out to angmoh. no wok hei, no greasy stains on backsplash, no gutter oil deposits on sexhaust fan, no guck in kitchen sink, no oily floors, no stinky tofu smell that are common with chink tenants.

So bad. Calling @JohnTan please rent your spare properties to nice FTs, all professionals

Professional cheats. Learn as u earn with a fake degree. In 3 years they become Professional at yr expense...

They are Indian Buddha Superstar....

Wait PAP get a cruise ship put their pet Professional cheats there. All can work from ship, WFS....

izs true,i rent out to them,the biggest miszake.in my life ,ever,thing malfunction ,image even fridge surface can peel of n its stainkesss steel ,brand new after 2 years ,as all these CB kias will ask for new stuff,aircon stink ,wall dirty n smelt,have to spend 3500 to repaint with base coat n new paint ,knn,furniture damage ,toilez door can even spoilt,knn,toilet dooe for 2 already 700,CB,those renting out to them better chk every mth

That's why i've always said it's not about 'them' but us. If enough of us wants it that's it. If not it is what it is.

1623020741424.png

Wet till we get 60% oppy votes yet only 20 chairs then people will wake up /rofl...........

sinkypirians od different races live happily together until cecas, prcs, pinoys, viets were invited by fuckup pap to ruin our racial harmony.

just so that temasick and hoching can invest in India? is it worth it?

fuck pap :FU:

So bad. Calling @JohnTan please rent your spare properties to nice FTs, all professionals

I did. I've a nice condo unit at Tanjong Rhu that I've rented out to CECA talents for years. They keep the place clean and pay their rent promptly.

izs true,i rent out to them,the biggest miszake.in my life ,ever,thing malfunction ,image even fridge surface can peel of n its stainkesss steel ,brand new after 2 years ,as all these CB kias will ask for new stuff,aircon stink ,wall dirty n smelt,have to spend 3500 to repaint with base coat n new paint ,knn,furniture damage ,toilez door can even spoilt,knn,toilet dooe for 2 already 700,CB,those renting out to them better chk every mth
I believe if equipment spoilt, tenant have to reimburse. If wall paint tarnished due to drawings, must be repainted. Its sll in the tenancy agreement.

I did. I've a nice condo unit at Tanjong Rhu that I've rented out to CECA talents for years. They keep the place clean and pay their rent promptly.
I too did not encounter any problems with ceca tenants.

You chose the wrong ceca. Rent out to FTs the one who can do hands-on electrical/plumbing works. Smell is there but all damage they diy repair. Atas ceca is the worst. Complaints non-stop from them AND their neighbours.

K L N

And they recycle their curlee in your fridge for a few days, then choke your basin..

If home ownership is an actual thing, those owners can jolly well choose who to rent to and who not to rent to. Easy example: non-smokers preferred.

Don't complain about racism or xenophobia... or whatever agenda you bleeding heart SJW fuckwits are in the mood to have a crusade against.
Aiya racism is racism la. The only stupid thing about most racists is that they blurt it out like a stupid buffoon.

It’s like if I am a small eatery who wanna hire Malaysian PR. I can’t say I only hire those. I must also pretend to add Singaporeans are welcome to apply too.