• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Soon we will be implementing this Road Sign

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
SNN0206A_01_1136650a.jpg

LOL, saw this picture by Singveld on India CWG thread.

I fear soon LTA, SMRT, HDB etc... might think this is a good idea to control unlawful standing due to the mass importing of FTs.

like the post, pls up me leh.

old bird like me dun have inf rank.

this is an outrage, preposterous, absurd.

blackreplica

You bunch of fucking nitwits need to do a search and find out what the term 'no standing' means when applied to vehicular traffic rules in countries other than your little red dot

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
We knew that, just a little humour! A matter of fact the "no standing" is unheard off in here makes the picture pretty stand out. :rolleyes:

You bunch of fucking nitwits need to do a search and find out what the term 'no standing' means when applied to vehicular traffic rules in countries other than your little red dot

diversifyx2

You dont have to be rude, just tell us what you know.
Appreciated