Song Boh? NTUC My First Skool been raising fees from 2014-2016, now raising again!!!!!

micromachine

Lieutenant General
But take into account the fact that My First Skool has been increasing their school fees every year from 2014-2016.

In 2013, it was announced that My First Skool would raise fees in 2014 by up to $32.10, as well as remove the sibling discount extended to parents with more than one child enrolled.

In 2015, they once again increased childcare and infantcare fees by an average of $32 a month.

2016 saw yet another fee hike, of an average of $34 per month for childcare and $14 for infantcare.

More at

My First Skool Raises Fees – Are Parents Paying Too Much?

Otherwise how to create a wealth gap? lol...

Poor students get left behind due to unfair disadvantage compared to richer classmates. A few determined few w hawker parents will make it thru sheer determination. Rinse and recycle this tale.

My First Skool=NTUC=PAP=highest paid ministers in the world
I rest my case

555 preschool one month sgd 770.

Thats my 2 month income!!!

See? Sinkies are sibeh rich!!!

Why have kids and be subjected to more control by the gahmen n big business? In ang mor lands.. child care also going up. The only ones that are not affected are trail park trash who do not care about their kids n so don't have to spend on their development

But...but....but....they have been increasing the "gifts" to the new mothers, after every Budget...one hand gives...many hands take back...what is not new?

Your pay up in 2015 and 2016. You tell boss thanks boss no need to increase my salary in 2018? :rolleyes: