u got to ask him to choose eating earwax or frenchkiss shiokbin, which he preferToday you sakit arh?
At ears wax thread, you also vomit.
u got to ask him to choose eating earwax or frenchkiss shiokbin, which he preferToday you sakit arh?
yah lor, sure sakit what! That @kaninabuchaojibye keeps posting and writing extremely obnoxious stuff.Today you sakit arh?
where gotyah lor, sure sakit what! That @kaninabuchaojibye keeps posting and writing extremely obnoxious stuff.![]()
yah lor, sure sakit what! That @kaninabuchaojibye keeps posting and writing extremely obnoxious stuff.![]()
Can you please bin that name? I don't feel shiok whenever it is mentioned.where got
don't anyhow accuse like your bestest playmate shiokbin
How to un-see and un-read?To be fair, not his fault.
You can dont read wat.
shiokbin shiokCan you please bin that name? I don't feel shiok whenever it is mentioned.![]()
![]()
How to un-see and un-read?
Its also currently been studied by science.When your time is up, your time is up. It was all planned and decided before we started our current life. It's all written in the star.
Used to have one farker who owed me 10K. Had a bad accident hit and run case. Went ICU 5 days with broken ribs, punctured lungs. He recovered. One year later met with an accident again. This time up lorry
Karma?
Maybe. 1st accident after claimed insurance paid me 5K only claiming he also owed others, bank, friends. So left 10K. Promised me will settle remaining amount but he up lorry after that. I was in Thailand then when I saw few friends posting at Facebook on his demise.
Sir, I rest my case.Its also currently been studied by science.
View attachment 91049
Did you get your 10K back before he turned in his IC?Used to have one farker who owed me 10K. Had a bad accident hit and run case. Went ICU 5 days with broken ribs, punctured lungs. He recovered. One year later met with an accident again. This time up lorry
ear wax thread I also vomit...Today you sakit arh?
Can't unsee and unread. The mind will always focus on whatever is front and center. Even if it's something you don't want to focus on.
sibei kwai lan, you really kiam pak!shiokbin shiok
shiokbin shiok
shiok shiokbin
shiokbin shiok shiok shiok
say it very fast
see how many seconds