never knew you such a loyal soulNo mint storm, no ice blast. Just good old plain Marlboro please. Thank you.
your track record of mamy women doesn't gel with loyalty
haaaa
never knew you such a loyal soulNo mint storm, no ice blast. Just good old plain Marlboro please. Thank you.
If you up lorry before me, what you want me to burn?
If I ask you for 4D numbers, how will you communicate to me?
True true. But I like to kill myself in a slow, consistent and predictable manner.never knew you such a loyal soul
your track record of mamy women doesn't gel with loyalty
haaaa
what if more than one number drop out?Thanks but no need burn anything.
Down there, everyday got buffet.
Just eat, sleep and piak piak.
Same same here.
4D -- you roll paper numbers 1 to 9 plus zero.
put in a can, shake it few seconds.
Let one number drop out one at a time.
what if more than one number drop out?
Sure or not? I can easily print out photos of luxury cars and then burn them. After all, you will still need transport there to move from pussy to pussy.Thanks but no need burn anything.
Down there, everyday got buffet.
Just eat, sleep and piak piak.
Same same here.
4D -- you roll paper numbers 1 to 9 plus zero.
put in a can, shake it few seconds.
Let one number drop out one at a time.
Then Reset.
Semula (like Enchik always piak us at parade square).
u both 4d siaoSure or not? I can easily print out photos of luxury cars and then burn them. After all, you will still need transport there to move from pussy to pussy.
OK, will remember your 4D communication method. Thank you.
Sure or not? I can easily print out photos of luxury cars and then burn them. After all, you will still need transport there to move from pussy to pussy.
OK, will remember your 4D communication method. Thank you.
the grab there all sinkies driver only?No need lah.
Down there also can book Grab.
the grab there all sinkies driver only?
toto alsou both 4d siao
haaaa
The grab drivers there all are kayu ones. How else you think they got there? The good ones are among the living.No need lah.
Down there also can book Grab.
toto can strike ah?toto also
you never know. It could've been written in the stars that I will strike a few million dollars.toto can strike ah?
haaaa
one chance in 14million
u must taste shiokbin juice before u get that grp1 prize
haaaa
maybe its in the stars that both u and shiokbin must french kiss b4 u can strike grp1 totoyou never know. It could've been written in the stars that I will strike a few million dollars.
Yikes, tolong tolong! Pls don't bring up that name.
maybe its in the stars that both u and shiokbin must french kiss b4 u can strike grp1 toto
how? will you?
just tong and close your eyes lah
Be my guest, you go ahead and knock yourself out. God bless!just tong and close your eyes lah