Sometimes I find life meaningless. So I think of suicide.

bigcockman

Life is like do, rinse, repeat everyday.

Meaningless and I think God is a sadist. Why God created man for his own fun to see humans suffer like he keeps a bottle of ants and watch them fight. If he is not happy, he sends in natural disasters to kill many of us.

I should find a way to end so that he doesn't get to enjoy being a sadist.

In the good old days, you get to join the army and conquer faraway land, ravish their women, and loot.

To prepare for death, I should do a new will to give everything to an animal shelter. Then I bluff my GF I give everything to her.

When I am finally gone, she gets a rude shock of her life that she receives nothing. Then I have the last laugh, if my spirit still exist and not dissipate into the unknown.

To prepare for death, I should do a new will to give everything to an animal shelter. Then I bluff my GF I give everything to her.

When I am finally gone, she gets a rude shock of her life that she receives nothing. Then I have the last laugh, if my spirit still exist and not dissipate into the unknown.
You dying for revenge?

Dont lah.

Only time to die when you have done all you want to do in life.

Like you watching the end credits of your life movie. Must watch till end? Cut short turn off the TV. You turn off in middle or movie no good.

Meaningless and I think God is a sadist. Why God created man for his own fun to see humans suffer like he keeps a bottle of ants and watch them fight. If he is not happy, he sends in natural disasters to kill many of us.

Well said KNN that's life for every human on earth KNN some people think they are happy all are merelee the leeferent ways of diverting their attention to escape from leeleety KNN

How fast does eating rat poison kill me?
Will not kill you. Will get rescued. Got antidote. You only give more work to drs to save you when you dont want to be saved. Dont like that lah. Make drs feel like shit helping you then you hate them for doing so. You expect them let you die? If they do that will kena complaint and suspended struck off lose job.

You dying for revenge?

Dont lah.

Only time to die when you have done all you want to do in life.

Like you watching the end credits of your life movie. Must watch till end? Cut short turn off the TV. You turn off in middle or movie no good.
Stray cats and dogs deserve more than lousy women.

Will not kill you. Will get rescued. Got antidote. You only give more work to drs to save you when you dont want to be saved. Dont like that lah. Make drs feel like shit helping you then you hate them for doing so. You expect them let you die? If they do that will kena complaint and suspended struck off lose job.
Where I can buy cyanide?

Well said KNN that's life for every human on earth KNN some people think they are happy all are merelee the leeferent ways of diverting their attention to escape from leeleety KNN

knn
chao turtle @glockman very haypi man

every night piak piak two tua luap neh neh mei mei
smoke marlboro like a chimney
eat like no tomorrow
drink whiskey like water

because his philosophy is :

die.jpg

knn

please call SOS

[btw, in my opinion, there is
NO God]

Contact

24-hour Hotline:
1-767

CAREmail:
[email protected]Text Messaging:

m.me/SamaritansofSingapore

knn
i tried to swim into the ocean to drown before
but....

...... some turtles saved me

I better start planning and do a check list ro tick off.

Like withdraw alll my money from the bank and destroy my atm card. Also need to plan my last meal. Like what do I really miss to eat if I can only eat for one last time.

Anything else?

U turned into a tree after u died.

1. Stay static no mobility.
2. The higher you go you faced the hot burning scorching sun.
3. U are put into a 4 seasons place, freezing winter, hot summer, cyclone, earthquake, hurricane to make u suffer.
4 birds shit on you and poke at yr skin.
5. Animal dig into you trunk and sex there and build a home inside.
6. Kpkb no one care.
7. Nothing to eat except drinking water and pee pee.

U go back to where u come from the dust of the ground and become a plant and grow into a tree.

Die anyway you like.

Take a 3 day cruise to nowhere and enjoy the last 3 days of your life eat till you drop.

Tahpow some food with you and go to the ship arse to jump down.

Water landing is safe. Just wait to die or fishes to kill you...

Maybe you can be saved by mermaid and get to sex her...

........ enjoy...