Someone praying hard now .... Look at sky ..... heaven about to open up ferociously .

Re: Someone praying hard now .... Look at sky ..... heaven about to open up ferocious

lianbeng says vivi tomorrow swearing in to new office to 呼风唤雨 calling wind summoning rain.:D

Re: Someone praying hard now .... Look at sky ..... heaven about to open up ferocious

lianbeng says vivi tomorrow swearing in to new office to 呼风唤雨 ...
翻云覆雨 ... :eek: :p

雷声大:eek:雨点小:o ...

Dr Vivi heavy sweating now ......:eek::eek:

Vivi will tell you _ " I expected the flood to be this high but _ fark _ the bloody fark came 3 times more than expected !

_ but of course! if it's to happen again, let it happens again la "

:eek:

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3h_fx95i-bA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Vivi will tell you _ " I expected the flood to be this high but _ fark _ the bloody fark came 3 times more than expected !

_ but of course! if it's to happen again, let it happens again la "

:eek:

Vivi will remark, how come, everything I touch 'over runneth'....I can't use the once in 50 years tag line, that was ABANG!

He will ask you "Would you rather face a flood, a drought or a famine?"

no earthquake?

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/dPmbT5XC-q0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

no earthquake?

He scared he say earthquake, then tomorrow really earthquake. :D

Have you seen the rain :confused:

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TS9_ipu9GKw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Who'll stop the rain :D

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/lIPan-rEQJA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lianbeng remembers 1 song that goes like this: "...i wana know have u ever seen the rain, coming down on a sunny day?" :D

lianbeng says vivi tomorrow swearing in to new office to 呼风唤雨 calling wind summoning rain.:D

KNN, there are more swearings here than in Parliament. Why should he be sweating? He is giving it back to them!

u want a flood, n earthquake or a tsunami? ... :confused:

"earth, wind, fire?" lianbeng says sounds like Elijah in cave leh. :D

lianbeng asks vivi to ask the sky why still raining. :D