• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Someone praying hard now .... Look at sky ..... heaven about to open up ferociously .

Re: Someone praying hard now .... Look at sky ..... heaven about to open up ferocious

lianbeng says vivi tomorrow swearing in to new office to 呼风唤雨 calling wind summoning rain.:D

Re: Someone praying hard now .... Look at sky ..... heaven about to open up ferocious

lianbeng says vivi tomorrow swearing in to new office to 呼风唤雨 ...
翻云覆雨 ... :eek: :p

雷声大:eek:雨点小:o ...

Dr Vivi heavy sweating now ......:eek::eek:

Vivi will tell you _ " I expected the flood to be this high but _ fark _ the bloody fark came 3 times more than expected !

_ but of course! if it's to happen again, let it happens again la "

:eek:

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3h_fx95i-bA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Vivi will tell you _ " I expected the flood to be this high but _ fark _ the bloody fark came 3 times more than expected !

_ but of course! if it's to happen again, let it happens again la "

:eek:

Vivi will remark, how come, everything I touch 'over runneth'....I can't use the once in 50 years tag line, that was ABANG!

He will ask you "Would you rather face a flood, a drought or a famine?"

no earthquake?

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/dPmbT5XC-q0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

no earthquake?

He scared he say earthquake, then tomorrow really earthquake. :D

Have you seen the rain :confused:

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TS9_ipu9GKw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Who'll stop the rain :D

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/lIPan-rEQJA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lianbeng remembers 1 song that goes like this: "...i wana know have u ever seen the rain, coming down on a sunny day?" :D

lianbeng says vivi tomorrow swearing in to new office to 呼风唤雨 calling wind summoning rain.:D

KNN, there are more swearings here than in Parliament. Why should he be sweating? He is giving it back to them!

u want a flood, n earthquake or a tsunami? ... :confused:

"earth, wind, fire?" lianbeng says sounds like Elijah in cave leh. :D

lianbeng asks vivi to ask the sky why still raining. :D