• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Someone n this forum really damn free

Lionheart

TS is a Pappy dog. But he has every right to post his opinions here. Dunno why he was zapped though.

Yeah, and I love his travel photos too.

what about those OPPO and anti Singapore who keep farting at Singapore ....they are okay?
no zappings???

look like the OPPO have very strong backing and very powerful zappers like MBSSLUTS,Team Drifter and the CCCb Gang members...

wMulew

This is typical tactics of opposition supporting retards. They cannot disprove your points they will zap you into moderation. Opposition supporting retards do not believe in free speech. The existence of losers like MBSSLOT who can afford to pay for multiple accounts just to zap you and do nothing but flame pro-government thread and post full time proves beyond a doubt the existence of paid Opposition IB

Lionheart

This is typical tactics of opposition supporting retards. They cannot disprove your points they will zap you into moderation. Opposition supporting retards do not believe in free speech. The existence of losers like MBSSLOT who can afford to pay for multiple accounts just to zap you and do nothing but flame pro-government thread and post full time proves beyond a doubt the existence of paid Opposition IB

absolutely agree!

there are a few mbssluts around with powerful clones and their sacred mission is to zap all pro Singapore forummers..
you can bkt mad assassin and retard shadowing kopi and have his own stooped thread of daily rubbish
you have that cheesecake bugger who still suckles breast milk and still have no pubic hairs...kpkb all the time
and you have a few vulgar big mouths who use expletives and vulgarities to put across their retarded points of view

utterly idiotic these farters....

Lionheart

View attachment 14373

I'm actually kinda amaze he bother to log on to 7 accounts just to hit me 7 times in the space of 2 mins. Personally I'd be too lazy to even do it twice. Some more for this kind of stupid thread

Dude, seriously go see a doctor

don't worry char , this mbssluts is mad...he attacks using his seven mad cows plus others proxy clones and handles...

he contributes nothing sensible to the forum and discussion...just sit back and zap people....damned idiotic and weirdo!!!

don't worry, he is selling his backside after his massive losses at the casinos...so far no buyer for his stinking backside!!! very slimy this fella..
very cunning and very mercenary too....trying to sell all his nicks to kopiuncle who rejected his offer...now he is on a vengeance path!!!

bakkuttay

this kopiuncle is a trueblue liar - con, distort, twist amd mislead

just read my signature
hahahahhahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

linpei

Char_Azn is a snobbish farker wondering why people hate him

look in the mirror first before asking why you tiok zapped you snobbish piece of farking shit

Within one day, Char_Azn has made a net profit of 158 rep points by simply posting a whinging thread about being zapped.

Quite a worthwhile venture, I'd say. :wink:

I_Hate_Pappies

you should go and fart at BKT,jossstickswhitecnadles, ihp, brubec and the likes who are insanely vulgar and profane and who are out to destroy this forum
with all sorts of garbages and vuglarities..

bkt is one really mad shadow murderer...and you did not say anything about him. must be your kaki

Kan Ni Na Bu Phua Chee Bye! :oIo:

Kopisai CAN masszap others...but when others masszap him..he complains like a baby to Leongsam...

and Leongsam actually believes him...what the fuck Leongsam...:oIo:

I was also mass-zap by Kopi...why didn't you up my points! :oIo:

FUCK LEONGSAM :oIo:

========

11-01-2014 07:58 PM
Thread: Why do YOU come to SBF?
ah mang the mango king!!! huat ah!!!!

11-01-2014 07:56 PM
ah mang you damned cartoon!!!

11-01-2014 07:51 PM