• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some screenshots of the witcher2.

This game looks promising, along with a new class of magic :D

Haven even cum 2 dis part...me still bery busy with Dirt 3...Another excellent game...Personally feel it own n pwn TDU2 by a mile and Shift 2. Actually Shift 2 is quite all right but out of de blue...de stupid game nid to start 3 times b4 it can run...no nid 2 try tweaking...confirm no cure for de moment...

How do they fix that?

I noticed these ppl back again these few days messing around with the sewers.

Not sure whether dis is ur problem but say u gonna run a cable 2 ft deep into a house surrounded by a 4ft deep drain...

1 way is to run the cable beyond 4ft beneath the drain. Dis involved lots of work.

Another way is to run de cable at 2ft but thru pipe housing across the drain. I hav a power supply cable running thru a pipe across de drain from inside bldg to main gate spot light in office.

Third find any existing underground path (electrical/telephone etc) whereby the cable can tom pang...

I think they are going to fix the optic fiber for my house when they finally somehow clear the drains or fix whatever problem in the sewers for my neighbourhood. Still need to subscribe for the package.

Btw which package do you reccommned? Starfuck or m1 or stinktel? Been always using star fuck for my internet and cable. Not much issues but if the other 2 are better i don't mind changing.

Neber own a FO plan yet but handful i know say Singtel is a better choice...so far so goot no problem...my co phone vendor say Supernet not bad too...but i rarely heard bout dis guys...aw u can google for their website...

Battlefield 3...25 Oct 2011...:D:D

[video=youtube;2zw8SmsovJc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2zw8SmsovJc&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

Mass Effect 3
[video=youtube;-ViG6hV1ehU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ViG6hV1ehU&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

Elder Scroll V Skyrim
[video=youtube;umQKmwsXzw0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umQKmwsXzw0&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

any ace combat series fan here? i personally played 3 of the series and i love it.

ace combat 4
ace combat 5
ace combat zero

to me personally 4 and 5 are the best!

Nope...i bought Wing of Prey which i oni played for 32mins...:o AW got disoriented and end up flying to horlan...:(:D

it says oct 25th for battlefield 3. That's pretty far away. Is the console version out already?

This thread damn disgusting and low-life :eek::eek::eek:

The losers here downloaded pirated games still post screenshots of himself playing

Are you that poor to be unable to afford a $50 game????????

Cannot afford don't play lah!

Gross Sinkie local trashes
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

This thread damn disgusting and low-life [/SIZE]

11131982af27e67c49abc95b1d6d13463359a808.jpg

"You are pissed because nobody gives a damn to what u say and the topic will continue so continue to squeeze your balls at one corner. Hahahahaha"

11131982af27e67c49abc95b1d6d13463359a808.jpg

"You are pissed because nobody gives a damn to what u say and the topic will continue so continue to squeeze your balls at one corner. Hahahahaha"

Haha Cheebye Soccer Gambler Local Trash
You are the one being ignored with your shit-slupring keling nonsense

Why do you hate Indians so much? You lost your job to an Indian before right???
HAHHAHAHA :D:D:D:D
Were you sacked because of them??? Sorry to rub salt into your wounds
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

These peasant local trash peasant are feeling ashamed not ignoring me
Which pirate dares to reply to an accusation of piracy????
:eek::eek::eek:
I dare them to say they bought the game and show us a receipt or a pic

This thread damn disgusting and low-life :eek::eek::eek:

The losers here downloaded pirated games still post screenshots of himself playing

Are you that poor to be unable to afford a $50 game????????

Cannot afford don't play lah!

Gross Sinkie local trashes

not all sinkie go for pirated stuff lah .

Dirt 3...best driving physics imho...set de difficulties to Easy...de ai even slow down ur car automatically so you neber spinout...set it higher...you get full control of ur car...u get to race with top players, real life semi pro or pro racer...i aw get own big time playing online...it's an honour to race with these players and i truly enjoy...getting own!! :D:D

[video=youtube;V0TlkHaj0Oc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0TlkHaj0Oc&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

The real thing...
[video=youtube;Noyzfx4trZY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Noyzfx4trZY&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

Now...experience de fake in de comfort of ur study rm...:D:p
[video=youtube;6emgyZhM880]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6emgyZhM880&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

I am trying out the duke nukem demo. Quite a funny one you can control him pissing.

Hey can play leow!! Impression after 45 mins...

Graphic abit cartoonish but wat do u xpect frm 2K...Control is smooth... Not much glitches and not bad so far...nothing ground breaking either...health regen automatically...some hate it but i kinda like it...no more wasting time looking for pot...abit lengthy at start of game walking around until first fight...I stop at de part where u get to battle de alien mother ship...multiplayer not ready so couldn't chk it out yet...will try to update as i go along...:D:D

Quite abit of mini games...Pinball, remote control buggy...think can oso play de table hockey too...