• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some screenshots of the witcher2.

De history of tis title isn't exactly...promising...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/X-COM

Lucky 2k took over frm Atari...which is better known as (All.Titles.Are.Release.Incomplete:D:p) maybe still got chance to turn it into something promising...hopefully not another Brink...

Nowadays...i sprint off as fast as my leg can manage on de name...Atari...:(

De history of tis title isn't exactly...promising...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/X-COM

Lucky 2k took over frm Atari...which is better known as (All.Titles.Are.Release.Incomplete:D:p) maybe still got chance to turn it into something promising...hopefully not another Brink...

Nowadays...i sprint off as fast as my leg can manage on de name...Atari...:(

alamak..witcher also under ATARI

Witcher 2 is developed and published by CD Projekt Red...Witcher 1 yes but developed by CD P...Think dey oso noe so W2 quickly take bk...:D:D:p

11131982af27e67c49abc95b1d6d13463359a808.jpg

"But ugly fucks like SamuelShitSkin are still playing Pacman, Contra, Super Mario Bros, Maple Story. Hahahahaha"

Wah piang...another 9.5GB update release for Witcher2 on Steam dis morning...:eek: Oh Well...at least it's 1.2 now...:D

Wah serious ah update it need to re d/l and reinstall the entire thing?

Think oni steam lidat...retail copy updates shd b much smaller...eberyone in steam forum is jumping up de roof...2nd time in a week...

d/ling from steam is a killer. It's so slow. Most home connections use a proxy so it slows it down further. I can get maybe like 300-500kb/s using my phone internet connection but if i wanted to d/l 9Gbs of data that would still take many hours.

Using a d/l accelerator would be better on my home connection it gets maxed out at like 2MB/S but of course steam doesn't have that.

I noticed DL a new game is much faster then patches...Sometime, i can hit 1MB/Sec for new games...updates no way...oni get bout 200kbs this morning n it say est. time 9 hours...

What's your internet connection speed?

I'm using starhub on my home connection and u know i share an ip address with thousands of ppl basically it's the proxy that starhub is using so that i can never d/l for free from a popular file hosting site. I need to use my mobile connection.

What's your internet connection speed?

I'm using starhub on my home connection and u know i share an ip address with thousands of ppl basically it's the proxy that starhub is using so that i can never d/l for free from a popular file hosting site. I need to use my mobile connection.

8Mbs Mio...am waiting for de Fiber Optics...installation oni @ last quarter of de yr...

Lucky me..bought the retail copy..now updated to 1.2

Wat de size of 1.2 updates? Heard it pretty small compare to steam version...Stem damn 1 kind...either u dun get any updates or get it mths after retail ver updates released...now new pattern...update de entire game...haizz

it's small 60mb.

You just run it and it updates and that's it.

8Mbs Mio...am waiting for de Fiber Optics...installation oni @ last quarter of de yr...

I actually got free fibre optic installation but the fella came to check and told me the drains around my home were blocking the wires or some shit like that and they needed like 3 months to rectify it or some crap like that.

This game looks promising, along with a new class of magic :D

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YTBa2qzBW80" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

its 68mb for retail copy....wahliao 9G for the steam copy..i think steam replacing all the entire compressed file..good luck downloading it..hehe

This game looks promising, along with a new class of magic :D

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YTBa2qzBW80" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I didn't play this part sadly. I went with the secret service of vernon roche.

I actually got free fibre optic installation but the fella came to check and told me the drains around my home were blocking the wires or some shit like that and they needed like 3 months to rectify it or some crap like that.

60Mb...vs 9Gb... )(*&&^%%$$##@!

My FO cable installation schedule oni after Oct...No pt using phone line leow...think capacity had reached it's limit...

its called pipe block....a lot of landed properties facing this problem..