K L N
sweet sweet pie,
you Lumper one music lover arh?
from BaaBaaWhite Sheep a.k.a. @zhihau
to Hokkien to Sad songs, you conLeebute so many many.
K L N
sweet sweet pie,
you Lumper one music lover arh?
from BaaBaaWhite Sheep a.k.a. @zhihau
to Hokkien to Sad songs, you conLeebute so many many.
Hokie, Limpeh gives you Guitar version also.:
KLN bhai my uncle is a leetired musician mah KLN any music or anything that can make music sound my uncle also got yan kiew gai KLN from brass to wind wood to percussion to violin piano guitar cello etc my uncle know alittle one OK KLN
K L N
sweet sweet pie.
This one Limpeh LeeLeecate specially for you.
KLN bhai are a leelee a bayi SinghKLN
K L N
so many tua lup neh neh pok,
dedicate to
@glockman
All i have is a million rupiah to my name. Kor lian or not?K L N
Bhai,
That Bayi is filthy Lich like @glockman.
Tiaggong Bayi got almost a Million cash in his Posb?
I am surviving on Govt's food vouchers, etc.
My Lunch and dinner only one bowl porridge with drips of soya sauce.
Thats all, not even got peanuts or Kiam-Chye or salted fish.
seven early eight early listen to disch song can do good workout, SHIOK!
Cartoons? You think I am having my second childhood izzit?But thanks lah.
![]()
KLN don't hesitate 不再犹豫 maitu liao all play together KLNK L N
sweet sweet pie.
Dont say Leetire Leh.
We enjoy what we do is not Leetire.
Me still in MRT station "washing" toilets hokay.
KLN don't hesitate 不再犹豫 maitu liao all play together KLN