• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some farker spread rumours that LKY is very ill

jacobsgoh

1. honest, at that advanced age.
2. although its mind is willing but the physical being just cannot take the "punishment' any further.
3. just wait for the total collapse of its system.
4. slurred speech; leaving behind a vegetable-form body with just an alert mind.

With that, may he live another 50 years.

The Penetrator

CONFIRMED: LEE KUAN YEW IS VERY SICK NOW
12/10/2011 09:36:00 PM TEMASEK REVEALED 22 COMMENTS
According to a confirmed source, the 88 year old ex-Mentor Minister is very sick now. More updates to come.

Update: An anonymous medical specialist has confirmed his admission into an un-named hospital.

Update: Someone saw Lee Kuan Yew at Singapore General Hospital.

http://temasekrevealed.blogspot.com/2011/12/rumor-lee-kuan-yew-is-very-sick-now.html

I heard from unconfirmed source he go hospital for circumcise op only ley .

Real or not is not important. But LKY will not live long enough to see next election from the outlook. Need people support to walk.

our greatest leader has a long life. he will live a long life. nothing will happen to him.he is a fighter.he will survive. come lim kopi lah!!!

KNNBCCB

our greatest leader has a long life. he will live a long life. nothing will happen to him.he is a fighter.he will survive. come lim kopi lah!!!

“I assure you I will look after you for the next five years.” - Lee Kuan Yew, Minister Mentor (CNA 27 Apr 2011)

Cruxx

I'm very angry whenever I hear such rumours. How can anyone with conscience spread such disinformation and make me jump for joy over nothing? :mad:

LKY will live to be a 120! Dun spread such rumours or you will be lock up for lest majeste. LKY will guide us and future generations to more good years!

Smart fellow, you!, even when he is lying down & can't talk, he uses his finger to direct, the minons will follow where that finger point & even when he goes, he will talk through the statue & on certain day of of the week, appear & give instructions to the protrating minons. ha ha ha ha:biggrin:

All those, spreading habringer of bad tidings, will be locked up!! ASAP!:p

I'm very angry whenever I hear such rumours. How can anyone with conscience spread such disinformation and make me jump for joy over nothing? :mad:

1. bro, take it easy mah!
2. sometimes, you must also accept false alarm.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
From what i've heard it was his younger brother freddy lee thiam yew who is very sick
suffering from final stage of prostrate cancer..under going chemotherapy tratment and is very weak and frail now.

I heard from unconfirmed source he go hospital for circumcise op only ley .

cockhead guck, without the late choo to clean, can lead to very foul odor and possibly infection. pm, sm, mm, m&m, it doesn't matter; every tom, dick and harry needs to either clean daily or cut off the foreskin at old senile age. otherwise, without full erection, the prick is shrunken to oblivion and harbors more disgusting cockshit. he deserves a good mouth watering cleansing session. ronron and clinton won awards in this kind of personal service. :biggrin:

1. aiyoh!
2. its personal physician is very capable giving broken record the bj mah.
3. after the gecko, it is married to old daddy-o!