• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Solution for kopiuncle

we have 2 screws here leh, 1 is the King of Screws in Thailand leh, so which one of you guys talking about? :confused:

now you call kopiuncle a clone maker. you are getting further and further away...lost in your own fantasy. nevermind lah...just entertain yourself...i am going to up lorry soon....so enjoy lah...you and your clone heads and clone makers..haha!!!

甘多人死,唔见你死!

甘多人死,唔见你死!

if you can't post in simple english, fuck off narong...just fuck off...dont be an utter disgrace here....and dont waste your time here.......i throw this back to you ...motherfucking rabid dog!!

I spit on you and hope your whole family die, you piece of shit
fuck you!

we have 2 screws here leh, 1 is the King of Screws in Thailand leh, so which one of you guys talking about? :confused:

Of course u know which one i am talking about. Not too long ago i caught u red-handed at least TWICE upping trolls when i was trolling them before Leongsam made changes to the reputation points system. :D

if you can't post in simple english, fuck off narong...just fuck off...dont be an utter disgrace here....and dont waste your time here.......i throw this back to you ...motherfucking rabid dog!!

I spit on you and hope your whole family die, you piece of shit
fuck you!

So vulgar. I've reported this post.

again double standard. why dont you reported those filthy and vulgar ORIGINAL POSTS by those rabid dogs? you were enjoying and laughing all the way to the toilet at my expense...and now you want to report my QUOTES originated from these motherfucking forumers...you think you are a fair man? look into the mirror and see what a hypocrite you are!! chey!!!

dont pretend pretend here .....i told Mr Sam, today 2nd Kamikaze day...dying and upping lorry soon...soon everything goes!!! haha...one by one...all the clones and hypocites line up to be shot....killing slowly one by one...haha...up the lorry liao!!!

Bro Cruxx, can share with me how to report vulgar post please? Thank you!

Sorry for being blur ... as always

bloddy fucking blur king. you should learn how to clean your posts and clean your stained ass after shitting...learning to report your own posts is no use...first learn to clean your big vulval mouth....and stop all your bullying and profanities! you borlampar barking rabid dog now pretending to be a cute and innocent pussy....call your clone maker and BOSS...and SIFU...i want to talk to him...before i up the lorry soon...counting my laboured breathing now...soon ...everything will be over...and this forum will die a sudden heart attack.....

Of course u know which one i am talking about. Not too long ago i caught u red-handed at least TWICE upping trolls when i was trolling them before Leongsam made changes to the reputation points system. :D

1st of all, i dun give a fuck who I upping, as long as they are nice

2nd i dun research nicks background to see whether i should or should not up that

3rd, who I upped is none of your business, so you caught me, whats the punishment? LOL

Do you think i gain anything upping the clones? you think I ally with them har? siao man.... :D:D:D

2nd i dun research nicks background to see whether i should or should not up that

3rd, who I upped is none of your business, so you caught me, whats the punishment? LOL

Do you think i gain anything upping the clones? you think I ally with them har? siao man.... :D:D:D

I knew i knew... that your reply would be something like that. No it's not a crime here but it will put u and Raiders together in the points whore club - Points mattered most above everything else. :D:D:D

Screen captured liao hor so cannot edit post. :p:D