Should be "... rather than spamming the whole forum with your complaint.".
"Complain" is a verb.
Thanks once again for the English lesson Sam . Noted .
Should be "... rather than spamming the whole forum with your complaint.".
"Complain" is a verb.
Kopiuncle i Heard lanjiao berry big like dog cock.
theblackhole.....this one high pointer
Dog dig meh? I thnk horse's bigger.
Le beh yao khong dinosaur?! :oIo:![]()
Sir, please list the clones of mine. Thank you-if you have the balls!!! Or the blains???
Luckily u didn't ask me that. But i will hold back the list until i think it's time. Wait.. what for ah? No fun spilling the beans so soon leh cos yours is special case.![]()
Sir, dont be another hypocrite.There are no beans to spill.Just go ahead and be my guest. I would love to know and I would love to know what you people are thinking.No need to feel bad about this. I can stomach anything here - yes anything.
Mr Sam is very busy this morning with more than 3000 viewers and readers and posters. His hands are tight. So Sir, if you hold too long, this old uncle will be dead and gone....his is dying soon. Thank you and have a good and wonderful day! God Bless!!!
Maybe the popular, notorious ones but not those that u used for serious discussions.![]()
please be my guest.
Not so fast.....
Clues for viewers of this thread :
1. Your clones likes stalking "the screw".
2. Hahahaha
Enemies of "the screw" becomes your allies or will help your clones.
![]()
if you don't know and dont have the guts to spill the beans, dont go around in riddles.....just say you dont know.if you do want to know ask THE BOSS....
this is a good thread...haha..Kopiuncle will up lorry soon...
That is a lame attempt. I know how to play the game... and who is the boss?![]()
Clues for viewers of this thread :
1. Your clones likes stalking "the screw".
2. Hahahaha
Enemies of "the screw" becomes your allies or will help your clones.
![]()
if you don't know and dont have the guts to spill the beans, dont go around in riddles.....just say you dont know.if you do want to know ask THE BOSS....
thank you ...the lorry is all ready anytime....can up liao....cheers and thank you....this is a good thread...haha..Kopiuncle will up lorry soon...
Where got so easy one? He is one of the many clone makers here.![]()
so he is anti-screw then i won't zap him.![]()