Solid proof that it’s not something in my head but ccb Malaysian sons of whores criminal harassment acts

KNN no one ever requested for any photo or name only asking you to spread your ccb here to prove as virgin KNN
Why should I? Ccb Malaysians steal my photos and open your ccb mouth spewing ccb lies and then say thatI I need to spread my cb and owe them my cb photos. Now everyone knows how ccb Malaysians are.

NPNT. Otherwise mai Kong jiao wei
Kong Jiao Wei is you while same thing as kt latha and LJ Mccully and everything else I said here are able to withstand court and police and polis scrutiny.

Why should I? Ccb Malaysians steal my photos and open your ccb mouth spewing ccb lies and then say thatI I need to spread my cb and owe them my cb photos. Now everyone knows how ccb Malaysians are.
NPNT. Otherwise mai Kong jiao wei

Yep. Agree absolutely. :biggrin:

Ccb Malaysians agree with each other they Kong jiao wei don’t dare to post Sg bonus because they are either ccb Malaysians pretending to be sinkies with no Sg bonus or low income earners insulting me poor.

Kong Jiao Wei is you while same thing as kt latha and LJ Mccully and everything else I said here are able to withstand court and police and polis scrutiny.
Hey I am making serious allegations of ccb Malaysian polis taking bribes and disappeared after recording my statement. Only @AhMeng and @sweetiepie @rotiprata such ccb Malaysians that open ccb mouth spewing ccb lies and called it entertainment will accuse me of taking such serious issue to Kong jiao Wei.

Why should I tell you anything that will reveal my identity without you telling me yours? So that you ccb Malaysians can deny stealing slandering and harassing me until India Iran?
who is asking for your ID ?? .. everyone here knows you are and how you look like... :roflmao:

KNN after careful considerations and analysis you were found to be a slut the rest as stated NPNT KNN

Post your Sg bonus photo if not you are a ccb Malaysian son of whore.
See everyone? They dare not even post their Sg bonus photos that will not reveal their identity because all are mudland dogs pretending to be sinkies.

Hey I am making serious allegations of ccb Malaysian polis taking bribes and disappeared after recording my statement. Only @AhMeng and @sweetiepie @rotiprata such ccb Malaysians that open ccb mouth spewing ccb lies and called it entertainment will accuse me of taking such serious issue to Kong jiao Wei.
Well if they didn’t take bribes why did the woman polis inspector disappeared and before that her attitude was nice and all of a sudden changed nasty with a string of Malay words that I do not understand except two words: bakar and foreigner. Must have received big bribe from my ccb Malaysian chinese neighbours from hell isnt it?

Then post my name here and my stolen photos. How many times must I ask you to do that?
ID: Gin Siao aka "ginfreely" ; "donaldtrump"
Nationalty: Ex Sinkie
DOB: Classified
Residence (Ex): Hougang (Spore)
Residence (Cur): JB M'sia
Occupation (Previous): Finance Mgr (Fired)
Occupation (Present): Neighbour from Hell
.. :roflmao:

ID: Gin Siao aka "ginfreely" ; "donaldtrump"
Nationalty: Ex Sinkie
DOB: Classified
Residence (Ex): Hougang (Spore)
Residence (Cur): JB M'sia
Occupation (Previous): Finance Mgr (Fired)
Occupation (Present): Neighbour from Hell
.. :roflmao:

Ccb Malaysians criminals are neighbours from hell accusing me one. Whatever they say about me just reverse it to themselves to know the truth indeed. Didn’t I say ccb Malaysians are criminals stealing space and then get angry with their neighbours? Proven by now by those ccb Malaysian Indian criminals got audacity to become rioters for temple land that they are squatting on.

Ccb Malaysians can smear me from white to black to cover up their assholes crimes on me but their ccb actions themselves are proving everything I said about them to be the truth and nothing but the truth!

what white to black garbage you're shitting... you big cannon virgin accountant and neighbour from hell.. going to be locked up behind bar soon... joining jib-kor n jib-soh!!