Thank you heaven for this solid big proof that came JIT. Lol.SOLID BIG PROOF LOL
Ya why do you think I was walking around in my garden at night in my night gown if not being lured by you ccb Malaysians sons of whores and whores knocking my walls with all these?horny cb no wonder walk around with night gown KNN KNN looking for painter KNN jin jia horny slut KNN
Poor me the most bullied in the world with no one helping me but myself.Ya why do you think I was walking around in my garden at night in my night gown if not being lured by you ccb Malaysians sons of whores and whores knocking my walls with all these?
Sinkies traitor dogs not only no help but call me slut walk woh. Now you know why sinkies deserved to burn in hell together with Malaysian dogs.Poor me the most bullied in the world with no one helping me but myself.
Poor me the most bullied in the world with no one helping me but myself.
Ya why do you think I was walking around in my garden at night in my night gown if not being lured by you ccb Malaysians sons of whores and whores knocking my walls with all these?
KNN horny slut 不打自招 caught you with all the horny behaviour KNNYa why do you think I was walking around in my garden at night in my night gown if not being lured by you ccb Malaysians sons of whores and whores knocking my walls with all these?
I got no right to walk around my house in night gown to inspect? You ccb Malaysians sons of whores and whores entrap people with ccb dirty tricks and now still trying to twist and cast me as slut. That’s how shameless ccb Malaysians are. Pui!KNN horny slut 不打自招 caught you with all the horny behaviour KNN
Why you say that? Because you know you are all bad Malaysians in cahoots with criminals. Pui!you should do that during the seventh month season...![]()
Malaysians covering up each other assholes not called bad Malaysians then called what? Good ones with human conscience are all dead.Why you say that? Because you know you are all bad Malaysians in cahoots with criminals. Pui!
KNN you fucking horny dreaming to suck pilot cock KNN never learn your lesson definitely deserve to be sacked KNNBtw just got one pilot want to view my house for rental woh. Real or not? Anyway I don’t owe pilots anything, only pilots owe me so I don’t need to avoid pilots or for that matter any ccb Malaysians sons of whores ok?
No it’s never something in my head but dirty tricks in your sleeves of you ccb Malaysians sluts and sons of sluts. And I no need to learn and lesson, only kt latha and LJ Mccully need ok?KNN you fucking horny dreaming to suck pilot cock KNN never learn your lesson definitely deserve to be sacked KNN
Only in this ccb world poor victims being slandered with ccb lies need to learn lessons while the ccb slanderers with ccb mouth no need.No it’s never something in my head but dirty tricks in your sleeves of you ccb Malaysians sluts and sons of sluts. And I no need to learn and lesson, only kt latha and LJ Mccully need ok?
See everyone? That’s what sinkie traitor dogs do. They laughed they whistled when see poor victims of crimes and then these hypocrite sinkie RATS dogs and bitches complained being bullied by pap.
you thought in movie gum garm yao tark gum kiew KNN you deprive of pilot cock to suck so you imagine people to be pilot KNN horny slut smelly cb KNNNo it’s never something in my head but dirty tricks in your sleeves of you ccb Malaysians sluts and sons of sluts. And I no need to learn and lesson, only kt latha and LJ Mccully need ok?
That’s you cuntonese slut not me. You ccb Malaysians tell ccb lies of me based on your ccb imagination.you thought in movie gum garm yao tark gum kiew KNN you deprive of pilot cock to suck so you imagine people to be pilot KNN horny slut smelly cb KNN
Not just covering up but doing all kinds of dirty tricks together like cuntonese slut @sweetiepie twisting from black into white and vice versa. 人在做天在看, just wait for your violent death cuntonese slut @sweetiepie. Pui!Malaysians covering up each other assholes not called bad Malaysians then called what? Good ones with human conscience are all dead.
Btw the agent said it’s a Malaysian Indian pilot woh. Didn’t I say cuntonese like @sweetiepie love to gang up with filthy Indians to harm fellow chinese just like my sinkie cuntonese accountant?Not just covering up but doing all kinds of dirty tricks together like cuntonese slut @sweetiepie twisting from black into white and vice versa. 人在做天在看, just wait for your violent death cuntonese slut @sweetiepie. Pui!
AND complained being bullied by foreigners. Don’t you people think sinkies deserved it just looking at how they laughed and whistled at me instead of lifting a finger to help fellow citizen poor victim of crime? LOLSee everyone? That’s what sinkie traitor dogs do. They laughed they whistled when see poor victims of crimes and then these hypocrite sinkie RATS dogs and bitches complained being bullied by pap.