• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sochi2014 & Teekii guess - why this church has a Rooster symbol above the Cross?

Sochi2014 & Teekii please guess - Why this church has a Rooster sign above the Cross?

You two claimed that you are sibei good Christians right? Everyday preach to us here. Guess why some church steeples are topped with a rooster symbol above the the cross?? Some only a rooster symbol.

Cannot check the web for info (you can lie to us, but no point bluffing your God). Think about the logic and significance!!

Others please guess also.

• rooster.jpg
    rooster.jpg
    587.7 KB · Views: 257
When the rooster crows. Peter will disown Jesus. Not only once but three times. This didn't come out from myself. The bible aka God's holy words told me.

I didn't say I am sibeh good Christian.

When the rooster crows. Peter will disown Jesus. Not only once but three times. This didn't come out from myself. The bible aka God's holy words told me.

I didn't say I am sibeh good Christian.

Great job. Hope you did not lie to your God by checking the www for info first.

Later this week upz you 48 points.

You didn't say you sibei good Christian but you keep preaching about your GOD here, tak boleh tahan!!

Btw, it was not told to you by your God. It was written in old by some people in ancient time. You think your God told you, but it is an opinion and not fact!

i think its a cult,some satanic church from silent hill.

[video=youtube;f5mT5LhbRJw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f5mT5LhbRJw[/video]

The fabulous Saint-Peter-in-Gallicantu Church is built in the slopes of mount Zion. It was built in 1931.

According to tradition, this was the place of the palace of high priest Caiaphas, where Jesus was brought to jail after his arrest. Its name (Gallicantu, means the cock's crow) is given after the story of Peter's triple denial of Christ and the cock crowing twice.

• rooster1.jpg
    rooster1.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 130
Great job. Hope you did not lie to your God by checking the www for info first.

Later this week upz you 48 points.

You didn't say you sibei good Christian but you keep preaching about your GOD here, tak boleh tahan!!

Btw, it was not told to you by your God. It was written in old by some people in ancient time. You think your God told you, but it is an opinion and not fact!

The holy spirit is real. It is the triune God.

After Jesus went up to heaven. The holy spirit descended upon all Christians. Human knowledge is vast only the holy spirit could discern. The bible was written by people who were filled with the holy spirit. Only the holy spirit came from God. God is ours not only mine.

I tell you my own memory is crap. I couldn't have pick up that verse by myself. He gave me the hint.

The holy spirit is real. It is the triune God.

After Jesus went up to heaven. The holy spirit descended upon all Christians. Human knowledge is vast only the holy spirit could discern. The bible was written by people who were filled with the holy spirit. Only the holy spirit came from God. God is ours not only mine.

I tell you my own memory is crap. I couldn't have pick up that verse by myself. He gave me the hint.

Sure sure....