• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

soccer player grab female referee nehneh...LOL

BusNo64

:D:D:D:oIo::oIo::oIo:

<object width="450" height="370"><param name="movie" value="http://www.liveleak.com/e/1c8_1286303137"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.liveleak.com/e/1c8_1286303137" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" allowscriptaccess="always" width="450" height="370"></embed></object>

Touch breast and still smile?

Either they are actually very close in real life, or that is one terrific woman that singapore should have more of.

I think it is really not on purpose la. At least, she is game enough to just laugh it off. When this happens to a Sinkie woman, and she smiles, you know you have to fork out $8000.

Soccer Player Touches Female Ref's Breast During Game (VIDEO)

s-SOCCER-PLAYER-TOUCHES-REFS-BREAST-VIDEO-large.jpg

In the middle of a soccer match between the German clubs Alemannia Aachen and Hertha Berlin, female referee Bibiana Steinhaus was involved in a small incident. Hertha Berlin midfielder Peter Niemeyer went to pat her on the shoulder, but missed and instead grazed her breast. Fortunately for Niemeyer, Steinhaus laughed it off and didn't flash a red card for the accident. Scroll down to watch the video.

in continental, nordic & scandinavian regions, the men & women r very liberal about sexual matters. 2 complete strangers can meet for the 1st time, knock a few beers, go back home & fck their brains out over the course of a few days/ weeks, and kiss goodbye like nothing happened.

brushing of the ref's breast is no biggie

What the hell is a woman referee doing in a men's game?

Germany facing referee shortage?

What the hell is a woman referee doing in a men's game?

Germany facing referee shortage?

Actually there is good side of female referee in male football. Very unlikely the player will hit the female referee or the argument turn ugly. Mostly will accept the fact yellow/red card. Male ego want to show their gentlemen side in front of the female.
If the player hit the female referee very likely the player will be even scold by their own team.:D
I don't mind female referee if she are able to do her jobs scope.

AGREE!

yeah why woman referee in man's game?:confused:

issit they mistook her as a blond man?:D

look at her smile, she seems to feel shiok lah.