• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So What PROFITABLE Forex Strategy You Guys Using Ah ?

so how ah ?

got good and SAFE profitable methods to share boh ?:)

tolong hor............don't be like Sinkie..........come and boast how awesome his master's methods are and all the cock and bull without the substance hor..................

There is no safe and profitable method lah. The first thing to calculate how much you are willing to lose in the trade.
You have to decide what kind of trader you want to be, based on your personality and risk appetite.
Intraday/intrahour, swing or longer term player?
Whatever the response, better at least learn the basics of Japanese candles first.

sigh...................after reading all the enlightened replies.............

just realize this is another thread that's a waste of time...............:(

I am a consummate trend follower, never trade counter trend no matter how tempting.

Ah, but counter-trend trades offer quick turnaround $$$ in a day or two, if not within hours. So, it comes back to one's risk appetite and whether one prefers to be a nibbler or a bagger.

knn, typical loser sinkie asking to share, why don't you share first. i cannot tahan pple like you.:rolleyes:

so how ah ?

got good and SAFE profitable methods to share boh ?:)

tolong hor............don't be like Sinkie..........come and boast how awesome his master's methods are and all the cock and bull without the substance hor..................

Successful strategies are closely guarded because once people know about it they will become useless.

http://www.forexfactory.com/forumdisplay.php?f=71

Look for daily timeframe system. Dont waste time on lower timeframe system. Some people have the time and make it works. Most ppls can't.
Forex is a rigged game. I have friends who know few brokerage owners. The price we see is embedded with couple pips for brokerage to earn.
Some may not believe, the brokerage has program which can run stops so try not to be calculative and stingy on stops.

yes, agree. and this fucktard dog fella actually think everybody as gong as him, knn, fucktard sinkie loser...:rolleyes:

Successful strategies are closely guarded because once people know about it they will become useless.

considering retail traders in FX market are nothing more than fleas COMBINED.................won't affect the market lah..........

yes, agree. and this fucktard dog fella actually think everybody as gong as him, knn, fucktard sinkie loser...:rolleyes:

obviously you're STUPID enough to waste time reading my threads and posting on them...............

Sinkies meat eating only know how to gamble and never think of working hard. Typical sinkie behavior.

you are worse than those bad and dirty dogs, be pro a bit mah, ask some questions to achieve your goal, rather than can share or not, knn, bo yo kiu...:kma:

obviously you're STUPID enough to waste time reading my threads and posting on them...............