• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So how much sinkies going to lose this time? - withdrawal from Australia

I was reading this report in TODAY

null-56.jpg

So many withdrawing, see here

null-57.jpg

And what they said was simply "shift in investment strategy" here

null-58.jpg

So in reality how much did they lose this time?

Can you all not see it?

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY told you all sinkies cannot look after money and thereby got his maggots in white and kangaroos to pass laws after laws that got 800++ billions of our money into his Stinkapore sovereign funds

LKY then used the money as you seen above to invest into other countries , creating jobs over there and in the process lost billions of our money

That same kind of money if left in singaporean hands would have gone to building many companies in singapore and employed many singaporeans.
But because that money will be in Singaporean hands, LKY fucking upset as LKY want all the fucking money to be in his hands
And that he can then put his cronies and friends of his cronies and running dogs into positions under him

FUCK MERITOCRACY.

WHILE SINKIES STUPIDLY REPEAT THE FUCKING PLEDGE EVERY MORNING, LKY GOT ALL OUR FUCKING MONEY AND OUR FUTURE

Singapore GLCs showing their typical reverse Midas touch.

Apparently, getting bumfucked by Optus wasn't enough of a harsh lesson. :D

Sinkies din lose anything....the money belongs to the Lee Royal family not sinkies.

Some say reverse Midas touch....I call it the declare loss under table makan money into own pocket switcheroo

Capitaland wants to shift focus to china now. So we can expect china to have past its peak by now and capital and will be licking their wounds in a few years time.

Accountability? In sinkiewonderland it's

Accountability My Lanjiao!

The thing this oldfart cannot tahan is how the Braddell prostitutes can pen it so beautifully as if nothing happened. In other countries the press would have dug deep looking for blood.

singaporeans should be seriously asking themselves this very important question:

DO PAPER GENERALS WHO NEVER BEEN TO WAR REALLY MAKE GOOD BUSINESS MEN?

if they were, why were they be generals first? and if they are NOT, why put all these imbeciles managing our capitals??

obviously, the result is everyone's known guess: sure lose their undies. wait!! correction!! not their undies but ours!! and there goes our cpfs :(

The Australians ancestors were "crooks" from another continent... ha ha ha ha , "it takes crook to COOK a_______" ha ha ha ha ha

Leegime does not know how to run an economy. They are afraid that the salaries go up so they tax Singaporeans and burn money overseas to keep it down. But for them it keeps going up. It is stupidity of Lee Kuan Yew at its best.

Sinkies' losses are Lee Dynasty's gains.
Check under the table or suck it up Sinkies!

The new government in 2016 will find out that GIC and Temasek are insolvent.