• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So-called PAP govt like privatized oredi right ? Must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Many people say Sinkapore PM veri easy job, if minister cannot perform just take them down after they did shit ! So who is responsible for sinkapore ?

Look at the HDB’s big poo, Mapok Tan kenna pulled down and the PM said sorry, and everything is likewater under the bridge right !

Bad Politics affects pockets and a lifetime can just be forgiven by one word “ sorry “, what a wonderful world right !
Dare to say sorry but anything change ?
Many people say the sinkapore PM is like privatized. He and citizens live in different world, you think so ?

Public services seem going private, like public healthcare and public transport , price goes up, of course not the PAP problem not to mention is not the PM problem right !

People still thinking why the HDB price keeps going up, of course it will never come down………..and the root of the problem is at the immigration door ! This is the root problem !
Sinkapore very small island, soon, another big problem will come , that time, exile is the solution for PAP mandarins right !
60 % voters eat pigswill right !

So if every public service goes privatized and must get profits, then what is the PM doing right ?

Tragic story is unfolding, …………..if Ah Bock or Mr Tan Kin lian becomes President, more things to see !

After GE 2011, still tragic …..

don't worry mr. tiu kwang yew, let me give you a solid head first, let off some steam from you first... there will be many rich ang mo, rich PRC, rich Ah Neh, rich Pinoy, making Singapore first class... and this will make Singapore a truly internationalize country lah! so all the 2nd class citizens just have to fuck one corner, and suck cocks and pussies of the new comers foreigners. The government own your ass... so nothing to complain.