• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Smokers Beware of NEA Thermal Cameras

micromachine

Lieutenant General
https://sgfuck.org/mybb/webservice/threadimage/746591.jpeg

There are 70 thermal cameras installed to watch you smoking outside your Units.. Take precautions.. please wear a face mask specially cut for smoking if you want to smoke outside your unit. You can also use something to hide the cigarette buds so that it won't be detected by the thermal cameras

spend so much money to catch a few smokers? good use of taxpayers money

Especially if certain cronies provided the high tech equipment. :biggrin:

Totalitarian shithole run by an effeminate pink shirt selfie whore. Instead of fighting real crime and solving real problems, they spend resources and energy to go after frivolous nonsense. :rolleyes:

what about menopausal sinkie aunties getting hot flashes? can thermal sensors and cams detect?

If only they spend a fraction of the money & resources to catch real criminals eg loan shark runners, molesters etc etc

KNN there will be problem finding the correct place to install the detector KNN will have many false alarm if the smell is too strong from a long distant KNN
Hahahahha
From the factory in China. The moment they plug in for testing can detect a CCB all the way in Nusa Duta. @ginfreely it's your CB, your CCB, your fucking CCB.

Great! Sinkies cannot be trusted to behave themselves.

The PAP govt never trusted Sinkies. CPF withdrawal, protest assembly, access to certain websites, chewing gum, hookah smoking, pig's blood etc.

what about menopausal sinkie aunties getting hot flashes? can thermal sensors and cams detect?

Do the thermal sensors work like this?

ElectricGregariousCivet-small.gif