Don't you know Angmo got weird taste? Seriously.
I live in Angmoland before. Even the young good looking chap is with some maid look type of Asian woman.
If you go ulu areas for example in US Midwest it is even worst. Any fugly not fat Asian women go there become prize catch for Angmo men as the Angmo ladies are mostly fatty bom Bom.
i see more chiobu spgs throwing themselves at ang moh than asian maids,even as young as 17,18 nowadays in shopping malls.the sight of it is enough to drive any sinkie male nutty coco and mgtow like tony.the rate is even higher if its young verile guys like pewdiepie that pale awkward in real life unless behind a keyboard vitamin D deficient freak of nature,its enough to send hordes of young sinkie girls and their ovaries and reproductive chambers and estrogen levels into overdrive,they be flinging their panties and bras at him at the airport.Romance and love can only happen between a white cock and a sg girl's pussy,their dream in life is to spend a night alone with a white man's tralalala or ding ding dong,like a giant walking dildo, holding hands,walking dancing thru a field of lilies,tiptoeing thru the sun......im think im in love again.......for sinkie guys just be prepared to go MGTOW or vegan or have anal sex with a soursop.