• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Not RWS. MBS 50D machine nearest to main entrance/exit. Walk in on the left.

From one of the Prosperity hyperlink machine, impressive!
The last time I have seen such combination at MBS was 3 years ago, it was from a 5cts demon standalone machine.

QinShiHuang

For me, I don't have much luck on those machine came with stack symbol or stack wild

Even for weike gaming, there's quite a few type come with this feature, but I just don't have this luck

I still prefer those conventional line hit machine

Reason for my liking of QinShiHuang, is because, even just with 1cr/50line bet, 5 GreatWall actually pay 15,000cr:wink:

There's a few clones machine on this also, "BrotherHood" is 1 of them

This evening was at a local club, witness this lucky chap betting 35cr got a feature and hit 5 Mulan x 15, guess what's the payout?

A cool $4k++

yiyong

For me, I don't have much luck on those machine came with stack symbol or stack wild

Even for weike gaming, there's quite a few type come with this feature, but I just don't have this luck

I still prefer those conventional line hit machine

Reason for my liking of QinShiHuang, is because, even just with 1cr/50line bet, 5 GreatWall actually pay 15,000cr:wink:

There's a few clones machine on this also, "BrotherHood" is 1 of them

This evening was at a local club, witness this lucky chap betting 35cr got a feature and hit 5 Mulan x 15, guess what's the payout?

A cool $4k++

Wtf.. bet 35c..
5 mulan x 15
4k!?!?

Simi slot!!?!? Weike qin shi wang!?!?

tchno

hello..n welcome..

you play at club for 20 yrs ?

got any ideas.., where those "swimming pool, club facilities, memberships"...etc etc got their $ fundings and operations cost ?
can these facilities make profits and earn $..?

think..?
and maybe you can find the answers to your questions ?

which facilities/operations/rental/restaurants etc etc..... is their 'cash cows" ?
and helps to run the club operations and pay those salary ?

Play for fun... and entertainment

machines..at club level can be at between 80-85% payback ?

Most club payback is between 75 -81%
This is because the GOV tax 9.5% on every spin.
This means if you play $1 a spin, 9.5cents goes to the GOV as TAX on every spin.

The GOV tax the IRS based on revnue but tax the clubs based on amount wagered.

tchno

OMG !!!

RWS turn on the stats for WMS Far East fortune 2
You can view the number of spins before bonus, payout history chart, last big etc
I think it's a temp thing and they will turn it off soon

OH JUICY UPDATES !
the reason why the stats were suddenly turned on for 1 day is because:
The 2nd day of operation someone betting $10 (10x) hit a handpay of $15 000
then the next day someone betting $20 (20x) hit a handpay of $35 000

thats why there are many technicians meddling around with the machines the past few days and hence the stats were turned on by mistake.
However what we can be sure of is that the machine will not pay out anymore after the techs meddle with it haha

Kia0042

OH JUICY UPDATES !
the reason why the stats were suddenly turned on for 1 day is because:
The 2nd day of operation someone betting $10 (10x) hit a handpay of $15 000
then the next day someone betting $20 (20x) hit a handpay of $35 000

thats why there are many technicians meddling around with the machines the past few days and hence the stats were turned on by mistake.
However what we can be sure of is that the machine will not pay out anymore after the techs meddle with it haha

I viewed the stat this morning (Pirate ship and Queen of the Wild ) and honestly and didn't have the patience to understand it and also the numbers are too small and I have hard time reading them without my "old flower" spec.
I mean RWS is crazy to default the spin buttons as 1cr/line, 10,15,20,30 which means the max button is 3000cr/spin, even on 2cts demon it is $60/spin!

QinShiHuang

Wtf.. bet 35c..
5 mulan x 15
4k!?!?

Simi slot!!?!? Weike qin shi wang!?!?

http://www.weikegaming.com/product/mulan/

Yes, bro Tchno know the machine

I not sure about whether our 2 IR have this machine, as I have not been to any of 1 for the last 2 years

When I was a member for 2 years at MBS, they do have handful of Weike Gaming but very limited variety, of course QinShiHuang hook me real hard, almost everyday must go kow tou to him, Knn, haha

This Mulan is very similar to Qin except during feature, multiplier can go 15x

With 5 Mulan and multiplier of 15x is everybody dream hit, imagine betting at max of 1000cr

4million cr, haha

yiyong

http://www.weikegaming.com/product/mulan/

Yes, bro Tchno know the machine

I not sure about whether our 2 IR have this machine, as I have not been to any of 1 for the last 2 years

When I was a member for 2 years at MBS, they do have handful of Weike Gaming but very limited variety, of course QinShiHuang hook me real hard, almost everyday must go kow tou to him, Knn, haha

This Mulan is very similar to Qin except during feature, multiplier can go 15x

With 5 Mulan and multiplier of 15x is everybody dream hit, imagine betting at max of 1000cr

4million cr, haha

dun mind i ask question on qin shi huang
qsh-freegame.jpg

see this picture.. from their website...
how come soo many x5 ?

All these is x5 only or really x5 x5 x5 x5 ??
or those x5 is stacking wild ?
then why got mention x15 one?

yy8888

View attachment 15410

how come soo many x5 ?

I was wondering the same thing as I have not played this before. My best guess is that x5 appears on reels 2,3,4 and the max per payline is x5 + x5 +x5 = x15

QinShiHuang

Most club payback is between 75 -81%
This is because the GOV tax 9.5% on every spin.
This means if you play $1 a spin, 9.5cents goes to the GOV as TAX on every spin.

The GOV tax the IRS based on revnue but tax the clubs based on amount wagered.

Although I do agree our government tax is a killer to those local club

But still, is not justify to adjust the machine to that low

As a banker, is a sure win business in long run, if those club think that by adjusting the payout that low, we will keep coming back, than they have to really wake up

Local club need high roller also, if high roller decided not to step in their club again, is their total lost

Currently, mostly I see only old man old lady slotting, haha

Of course once a while with some reasonable payment, at least there's still hope lor

Some of the 'big' local club, I already stop visiting them:cool:

QinShiHuang

View attachment 15410

how come soo many x5 ?

Because for the Great Wall symbol, it act as wild also, that's why beside paying the original wild, it also pay on other line also

Hope you could visualize what I mean

QinShiHuang

I was wondering the same thing as I have not played this before. My best guess is that x5 appears on reels 2,3,4 and the max per payline is x5 + x5 +x5 = x15

During feature game, only winning combination come with 2 symbol of wild which in this case is the Great Wall for QinShiHuang than will have multiplier

Every line pay winning x5

There's no stacking for QinShiHuang type of game

justl00king

Any 1 been there b4?
Macau is Las Vegas of the east, there are about 30+ casinos there.
Almost most hotels will have one and within walking distance of each other.
So if luck not so good at one, just cross the street and pop into another.
When I'm there I play mostly Baccarat, min HK300 can squeeze cards.
Many empty tables and vacant slots for you to play, as there are really too many casinos.

Nice to shop for some luxury goods too, the branded shops are everywhere.
Or can go to Senado Square for more affordable stuff and tourist buys.
I prefer to go near year end, when the weather is nice and cooling.

Enjoy. :smile: