• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

pontoonkaki

Bro pontoon thanks for the info,rws tak ada free makan,wait.....free makan vouchers for malaysians only not for singaporeans:biggrin:
If thats the case,sis jjcc888 better dont go,if not kena caught than call your mother than siao liao:biggrin:

Yes u r right,jjcc888 better don't go if u alone.in day time u can see many along or Tai kor inside fight the machine most is Max bet and during midnight about after 2am u can see many sexy girls will coming to play the game..:p

hokkien

Yes u r right,jjcc888 better don't go if u alone.in day time u can see many along or Tai kor inside fight the machine most is Max bet and during midnight about after 2am u can see many sexy girls will coming to play the game..:p
Bro no need to say...you sure chiong midnight most of the time:biggrin:

Kia0042

Bro kia,its not konami,its weike for wu zhe tian.Best part is the last 5 free games if the chair appear it will be x3:biggrin:

I C. Weike - Made in Singapore - not getting any support from me till date :p
Seem quite many slot players fancy after weike games at RWS and MBS but I am not into it coz I can't find where is the fun, just like Cash Cove, not to mention making profit from the game, cannot even taste where's the fun. I easily turned frustrated when playing CC especially the bonus round payout sucks. I choose to avoid those games that I dislike. I play slot for fun (of course it's best to have fun + profit at the same time) and certainly not to buy frustration.

justl00king

Yes very tight SBG at work, GR is killing many players, saw >6 pax whacking 300-450 cr for many days chasing JP1 , even if u get only 1 of the six will be the winner, and if u dont get you would have spent $30+k chasing it, not worth I think.
The other day I was playing 5D at smoke area on 2cents 60 credits bets, a lady beside me was doing max 450 credits bets. She did not get even a single feature and I just see her keep slotting in more cash. We started chatting and she told ne nowadays the slots really tight. I replied that I share her sentiment, so just playing small with 30/60 bets just for fun.

This period if u play big and max bet, most likely will be burnt. The features are just not coming as often and payouts are very low.

Good luck bro and play safe! :smile:

JohnTKS

bro johntks,the slot machine is individual,not on line gaming.
Payment is made by cash.

Really, you mean a stand alone full size slot machine. How did they manage to import these into the country. And not only a shop full of these machines but many many shop full in Malaysia. How do they maintain and service these machines. Don't the manufacturers have some code for service access and adjustment of payout.

slotmania

play the new game in Jb today,fun :smile:but no profit:(

U can Puat Pui during bonus game,very funny...:biggrin::smile:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fT-TpOCcGAY

bro, is this video your actual winnings? wow congrats if so! just curious, the jackpot shop in JB paid cash upon winning for big win?
The mode of playing by computers? how do you convert the cash to playing by credits? This game has x 5000 winnings! Do our casinos have such machines?

Kia0042

The other day I was playing 5D at smoke area on 2cents 60 credits bets, a lady beside me was doing max 450 credits bets. She did not get even a single feature and I just see her keep slotting in more cash. We started chatting and she told ne nowadays the slots really tight. I replied that I share her sentiment, so just playing small with 30/60 bets just for fun.

This period if u play big and max bet, most likely will be burnt. The features are just not coming as often and payouts are very low.

Good luck bro and play safe! :smile:

Me not step into RWS since 20 June and is it truly that their machines became so difficult (tight) to play??
I am doing fine at MBS, a few big damages but also had a few big win too. Most of the time, breakeven trips or win/lose few hundred bucks, since 20june till 19 aug (2months) I have earned enough sand dollars to exchange for a piece of 50g gold bar at Chow Tai Fook . :p
I am not trying to say MBS has loosen their slots these days, they are still as tight as previous, so long as you don't touch those progressive prizes slot machines, it is not difficult to get some fun and make a little profit on lucky day. If you really want to play on those progressive prizes slot machine like FFF and CE, just be prepared to be the 99 out of the 100 contributors. MBS is generous to give away major progressive prize amount $5000-$10000 three times daily from 2cts FFF and 2 times daily from 2cts CE. As for 5cts FFF is about every 1-2 days at 15k-20k and 10cts at almost daily basis 30k-40k. They are trying to create one big winner from every 99 contributors. Do remember these progressive prize machines are really killers and blood suckers, I once saw a guy playing CYD max bet at 10cts FFF, he finished all the 90k+ cr ($9,000+) in less than an hour with 3-4 feature games that paid below 10k+cr or slightly more. He didn't chase after his lost (or maybe pok liao) and walked away. I waited for about 10 mins and saw no sign of his return and no other player took over his seat, so I thought I should give a try since the machine was well fed with almost $10k, should have something more or less..... so I played 125cr and eventually me too.. donated 2k to see a rotten feature.... :( really horrible machine.

justl00king

Bro Kia, great to know u r having fun and doing well at mbs.

I feedback based on my gaming experience at rws, so not sure if it's only me or other players feel the same.This is taken after a few consecutive trips of slots play, in which I noticed low payouts from diffent machines and with different demonination plays. Had chats with some slot players there who also feel the same, while walking around during kopi slot break also noticed other slot players not doing so well. I also noticed the crowd seems to be lesser than previous, not sure if due to many players burnt badly being the cause.

Getting boring and no longer fun, when u keep pressing the spin button with no bonus features and pathetic payouts. I do not expect big wins as I am just a small player, but at least there must be some decent payouts and not just one way traffic of eating up your credits.

I am not going to renew levy upon expiry with rws anymore, 3 years is enough for me there. Poor CS with lousy perks and not knowing how to take care of loyal regular gaming players. Most likely will go annual levy with mbs, so will be joining u there soon! :smile:

Wish u lots of huat and good luck, hitting a big mega million dollar JP soon! :biggrin:

jjcc888

My friend and I enjoyed ourselves lots at last Sat's Teresa Teng 60th Anniversary Concert - 3 singers from China and 1 from Taiwan singing her hits :smile: Even her 3rd elder brother was there doing the Show Intro [her estate really enjoying from her song royalties …...]

End of month - will be checking in for the 1st of my free 4N MBS Room

Just want to check - with their new 4max per room Voucher System for the use of the Skypark swimming pool - can we still bring 'unlimited number = maybe 5-8' guests up to the Skypark each time WITHOUT any need for the vouchers since WON'T be using the pool here - ie just go up to have quick views then go down ?
Anyone knows?
(I know Kia doesn't even bother with this - so he probably won't know )
Anyone else who does frequent MBS here ???
Thought of asking some in the office to have quick Skypark visit [some of them missed out a couple of years back as the Skypark was already closed when our last Office D&D at MBS Ballroom ended ….]
Don't want to call them - as easier to clarify/check during the checking in …….

pontoonkaki

bro, is this video your actual winnings? wow congrats if so! just curious, the jackpot shop in JB paid cash upon winning for big win?
The mode of playing by computers? how do you convert the cash to playing by credits? This game has x 5000 winnings! Do our casinos have such machines?

No lah Bro Slotmania,how i wish.this just a Demo Video in youtube.
All is Cabinet stand alone machine and no linking,quite similar with RWS & MBS stand alone machine.I think the machine is from Taiwan.Call the host they will convert the cash to credits into ur machine using the special Key or Sensor RM100 = 10000 credits,the payment all made by cash.

hokkien

New slots coming soon.If I am not wrong its konami,saw the tittle china shores:biggrin:Sorry I am fefering to rws:biggrin:

s7evens

New slots coming soon.If I am not wrong its konami,saw the tittle china shores:biggrin:Sorry I am fefering to rws:biggrin:

Bro, there is already 2-3 china shores machine in main gaming hall, it's very popular in Genting Malaysia now. China shores and its clone china mystery and lion festival doesn't pay very well in the base game unless you get full screen but can award plenty of free games. My record is 250 plus free games.

Hope all bro n sis continue to do well in both RWS and MBS

JohnTKS

Bro, there is already 2-3 china shores machine in main gaming hall, it's very popular in Genting Malaysia now. China shores and its clone china mystery and lion festival doesn't pay very well in the base game unless you get full screen but can award plenty of free games. My record is 250 plus free games.

Hope all bro n sis continue to do well in both RWS and MBS

All slot machines have to undergo rigorous test and approved by the CRA.

JohnTKS

No lah Bro Slotmania,how i wish.this just a Demo Video in youtube.
All is Cabinet stand alone machine and no linking,quite similar with RWS & MBS stand alone machine.I think the machine is from Taiwan.Call the host they will convert the cash to credits into ur machine using the special Key or Sensor RM100 = 10000 credits,the payment all made by cash.

Wow sounds like a large investment with the many expensive machines and free food you said. These must be big investors for an underground operation. They must have figured out the reward must be more than the risk. They must also have paid up the gangsters to protect the place against bad destructive losers.

s7evens

There are already 2-3 china shores slots in operations since last year in RWS but its in a quiet corner near the huang long progressive main gaming hall

pontoonkaki

Wow sounds like a large investment with the many expensive machines and free food you said. These must be big investors for an underground operation. They must have figured out the reward must be more than the risk. They must also have paid up the gangsters to protect the place against bad destructive losers.

I think the payout is about 80~83 % see the meter on screen during their record the credit in/out on daily 9.00am & 9.00pm